You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, May 3, 2014 - 1:15pm

Location

Event Details

For the past three months, four talented bands composed of Burke High School students have been practicing and taking music lessons to prepare for their debut concert at the Charleston Pour House. This event is hosted by Girls Rock Charleston, a nonprofit that empowers young girls through creativity and musical education. Charleston Pour House, 1977 Maybank Hwy. Saturday, 1:15pm. $10-$5, free for child under 13. (864)275-3633, www.girlsrockcharleston.org

Upcoming Events

Friday, November 13, 2015 - 5:00pm to Saturday, November 14, 2015 - 11:00am
Sunday, August 23, 2015 - 11:00am
Sunday, September 27, 2015 - 11:00am
Sunday, October 25, 2015 - 11:00am
Monday, August 3, 2015 - 9:00am to Friday, August 7, 2015 - 4:00pm
Saturday, August 8, 2015 - 8:15pm
Thursday, August 13, 2015 - 6:00pm
Saturday, August 15, 2015 - 7:00pm
Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 7:00pm
Friday, July 31, 2015 - 8:30pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS