You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, May 3, 2014 - 1:15pm

Location

Event Details

For the past three months, four talented bands composed of Burke High School students have been practicing and taking music lessons to prepare for their debut concert at the Charleston Pour House. This event is hosted by Girls Rock Charleston, a nonprofit that empowers young girls through creativity and musical education. Charleston Pour House, 1977 Maybank Hwy. Saturday, 1:15pm. $10-$5, free for child under 13. (864)275-3633, www.girlsrockcharleston.org

Upcoming Events

Friday, December 26, 2014 - 12:00pm to Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 6:30pm
Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 5:30pm
Friday, November 28, 2014 - 10:00am to Saturday, November 29, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 6:00pm
Friday, December 5, 2014 - 5:30pm to Sunday, January 11, 2015 - 8:30pm
Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 6:30pm
Sunday, December 7, 2014 - 9:00pm
Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 9:45pm
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 9:45pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS