You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, May 3, 2014 - 1:15pm

Location

Event Details

For the past three months, four talented bands composed of Burke High School students have been practicing and taking music lessons to prepare for their debut concert at the Charleston Pour House. This event is hosted by Girls Rock Charleston, a nonprofit that empowers young girls through creativity and musical education. Charleston Pour House, 1977 Maybank Hwy. Saturday, 1:15pm. $10-$5, free for child under 13. (864)275-3633, www.girlsrockcharleston.org

Upcoming Events

Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 6:30pm
Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 9:00am
Sunday, August 24, 2014 - 11:00am
Sunday, September 28, 2014 - 11:00am
Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 11:00am
Thursday, July 31, 2014 - 8:30pm
Thursday, August 7, 2014 - 8:30pm
Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 8:30pm
Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 8:30pm
Thursday, August 28, 2014 - 8:30pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS