You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, May 24, 2014 - 12:00pm

Location

Charleston Tea Plantation

Event Details

This music fest at Charleston Tea Plantation always boasts a great lineup, but they may have outdone themselves this year by snagging The Avett Brothers as headliners. You can catch many other acts, including Stop Light Observations, Tyler Boone Band, and Ben Fagan and the Holy City Hooligans, on three stages. Food, drinks, and tours of the tea factory add to the fun. Charleston Tea Plantation, 6617 Maybank Hwy., Wadmalaw Island. Saturday, noon doors; 1 p.m. music. $45; $37.50 advance. (843) 471-2779, charlestonteaplantation.com

Upcoming Events

Sunday, September 7, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, September 5, 2014 - 5:30pm
Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 7:00pm
Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 8:00pm to Sunday, September 14, 2014 - 3:00pm
Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 5:00pm
Monday, September 8, 2014 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 (All day) to Friday, October 31, 2014 (All day)

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS