You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, July 26, 2014 - 6:30am

Location

North Charleston Coliseum

Event Details

How far will you climb? Challenge yourself in this unique vertical road race in support of the American Lung Association. Participants climb upwards of 1,500 stairs, flying solo or gathering a few friends and family members to captain a team. North Charleston Coliseum, 5001 Coliseum Dr., North Charleston. Saturday, 6:30am. $25. (843)556-8451, www.lung.org

 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, March 26, 2015 - 7:00pm
Friday, March 27, 2015 - 12:00pm
Sunday, April 19, 2015 - 8:00pm to Monday, April 20, 2015 - 8:00pm
Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 6:30pm
Friday, March 13, 2015 - 6:30pm
Saturday, March 14, 2015 - 6:00pm
Saturday, March 21, 2015 - 2:00pm
Sunday, March 22, 2015 - 1:00pm
Monday, March 23, 2015 - 11:00am
Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 8:00am

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS