You are here

Home
Fight for Air Climb

Date & Time

Saturday, July 26, 2014 - 6:30am

Location

North Charleston Coliseum

Event Details

How far will you climb? Challenge yourself in this unique vertical road race in support of the American Lung Association. Participants climb upwards of 1,500 stairs, flying solo or gathering a few friends and family members to captain a team. North Charleston Coliseum, 5001 Coliseum Dr., North Charleston. Saturday, 6:30am. $25. (843)556-8451, www.lung.org

 

Upcoming Events

Friday, May 6, 2016 - 11:00am to Friday, May 20, 2016 - 11:00am
Saturday, May 14, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, May 15, 2016 - 10:00am
Sunday, May 15, 2016 - 12:00pm to Sunday, July 31, 2016 - 12:00pm
Friday, May 20, 2016 - 10:00am to Saturday, June 25, 2016 - 12:00pm
Friday, May 20, 2016 - 11:00am to Saturday, July 9, 2016 - 11:00am
Thursday, May 26, 2016 - 6:00pm to Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 6:00pm
Friday, May 27, 2016 - 8:00am to Sunday, June 12, 2016 - 8:00am
Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 8:30pm
Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 1:00pm

Pages