You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, July 26, 2014 - 6:30am

Location

North Charleston Coliseum

Event Details

How far will you climb? Challenge yourself in this unique vertical road race in support of the American Lung Association. Participants climb upwards of 1,500 stairs, flying solo or gathering a few friends and family members to captain a team. North Charleston Coliseum, 5001 Coliseum Dr., North Charleston. Saturday, 6:30am. $25. (843)556-8451, www.lung.org

 

Upcoming Events

Friday, December 5, 2014 - 5:00pm
Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 3:00pm
Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 9:00am
Monday, December 8, 2014 - 9:00am to Thursday, January 1, 2015 - 5:00pm
Friday, December 12, 2014 - 5:00pm to Saturday, December 27, 2014 - 8:00pm
Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 3:00pm
Sunday, December 21, 2014 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 9:00pm
Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 6:00pm
Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 9:00am

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS