You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 5:00pm

Location

Wild Dunes Resort

Event Details

Watch your favorite fall football games in the relaxing atmosphere of the beach. Enjoy the Wild Dunes Resort’s large outdoor screen, hang by the fire pit and play a number of southern favorite lawn games like corn hole, ladder golf and Ping-Pong. Tailgating food and beverage packages with unlimited wine and beer offerings are available. Wild Dunes Resort, Sundial Cir., Isle of Palms. Saturday, Times vary. $TBD. (843)886-6000, www.wilddunes.com

Upcoming Events

Friday, April 24, 2015 - 10:00am to Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 5:00pm
Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 7:00pm
Friday, April 24, 2015 - 5:30pm
Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 11:00am
Friday, March 27, 2015 - 7:00pm to Sunday, March 29, 2015 - 7:00pm
Friday, November 13, 2015 - 5:00pm to Saturday, November 14, 2015 - 11:00am
Sunday, May 3, 2015 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 7:30pm
Friday, March 27, 2015 - 12:00pm
Sunday, April 19, 2015 - 8:00pm to Monday, April 20, 2015 - 8:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS