You are here

Home
Fall Football Beach Game Days

Date & Time

Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 5:00pm

Location

Wild Dunes Resort

Event Details

Watch your favorite fall football games in the relaxing atmosphere of the beach. Enjoy the Wild Dunes Resort’s large outdoor screen, hang by the fire pit and play a number of southern favorite lawn games like corn hole, ladder golf and Ping-Pong. Tailgating food and beverage packages with unlimited wine and beer offerings are available. Wild Dunes Resort, Sundial Cir., Isle of Palms. Saturday, Times vary. $TBD. (843)886-6000, www.wilddunes.com

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 7:30pm
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 8:30am to Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 10:30am
Monday, April 24, 2017 - 10:00am
Monday, June 19, 2017 - 8:00am to Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 5:00pm
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 5:00pm
Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 12:00pm
Monday, April 3, 2017 - 6:00pm to Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 6:00pm
Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 7:15am

Pages