You are here

Home

Date & Time

Wednesday, April 2, 2014 - 4:00pm to Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - 8:00pm

Location

Locations vary

Event Details

Celebrate the bounty of local fare all month long with a host of activities organized by Lowcountry Local First. You'll find us at the Lowcountry Farm Tours and the seventh annual Chef's Potluck at Middleton Place!

Locations, times, & prices vary. (843) 740-5444, lowcountrylocalfirst.org/eatlocalmonth

Upcoming Events

Friday, August 7, 2015 - 5:00pm
Thursday, August 13, 2015 - 10:00am
Friday, August 7, 2015 - 5:00pm to Friday, August 28, 2015 - 5:00pm
Thursday, August 20, 2015 - 9:00am
Friday, August 21, 2015 - 11:00am to Saturday, October 10, 2015 - 11:00am
Friday, August 28, 2015 - 7:30pm to Sunday, September 20, 2015 - 7:30pm
Sunday, August 30, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, August 8, 2015 - 9:00am
Saturday, August 22, 2015 - 7:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS