You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, April 19, 2014 - 10:00am to 4:00pm

Location

Indigo Park

Event Details

Join real estate development company Dyal Compass for an Earth Day celebration on Kiawah Island. Enjoy a film festival featuring award-winning documentaries ("Trashed," "Food, Inc.," and "The Cove,"), and tour the 2013 HGTV Dream Home, which is the first environmentally sustainable home of the HGTV Dream Homes. 119 Halona Ln., Kiawah Island. Saturday, 10am-4pm. Free. (212)209-3882, www.dyalcompass.com

Upcoming Events

Friday, December 26, 2014 - 12:00pm to Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 6:30pm
Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 9:06pm
Thursday, November 27, 2014 - 9:00am
Friday, November 28, 2014 - 10:00am to Saturday, November 29, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 6:00pm
Friday, December 5, 2014 - 5:30pm to Sunday, January 11, 2015 - 8:30pm
Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 6:30pm
Sunday, December 7, 2014 - 9:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS