You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, April 19, 2014 - 10:00am to 4:00pm

Location

Indigo Park

Event Details

Join real estate development company Dyal Compass for an Earth Day celebration on Kiawah Island. Enjoy a film festival featuring award-winning documentaries ("Trashed," "Food, Inc.," and "The Cove,"), and tour the 2013 HGTV Dream Home, which is the first environmentally sustainable home of the HGTV Dream Homes. 119 Halona Ln., Kiawah Island. Saturday, 10am-4pm. Free. (212)209-3882, www.dyalcompass.com

Upcoming Events

Friday, November 13, 2015 - 5:00pm to Saturday, November 14, 2015 - 11:00am
Sunday, May 3, 2015 - 1:00pm
Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 5:45pm to Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 5:45pm
Sunday, May 31, 2015 - 8:00am
Sunday, June 21, 2015 - 8:00am
Sunday, July 26, 2015 - 8:00am
Sunday, July 12, 2015 - 8:00am
Friday, May 1, 2015 - 6:00pm
Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 8:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS