You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, April 19, 2014 - 10:00am to 4:00pm

Location

Indigo Park

Event Details

Join real estate development company Dyal Compass for an Earth Day celebration on Kiawah Island. Enjoy a film festival featuring award-winning documentaries ("Trashed," "Food, Inc.," and "The Cove,"), and tour the 2013 HGTV Dream Home, which is the first environmentally sustainable home of the HGTV Dream Homes. 119 Halona Ln., Kiawah Island. Saturday, 10am-4pm. Free. (212)209-3882, www.dyalcompass.com

Upcoming Events

Friday, November 13, 2015 - 5:00pm to Saturday, November 14, 2015 - 11:00am
Sunday, September 27, 2015 - 11:00am
Sunday, October 25, 2015 - 11:00am
Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 7:00pm
Friday, September 18, 2015 - 7:00pm
Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 6:00pm
Sunday, September 13, 2015 - 12:00pm
Saturday, September 5, 2015 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 - 9:30pm
Friday, November 20, 2015 - 3:30pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS