You are here

Home
Dyal Compass Earth Day

Date & Time

Saturday, April 19, 2014 - 10:00am to 4:00pm

Location

Indigo Park

Event Details

Join real estate development company Dyal Compass for an Earth Day celebration on Kiawah Island. Enjoy a film festival featuring award-winning documentaries ("Trashed," "Food, Inc.," and "The Cove,"), and tour the 2013 HGTV Dream Home, which is the first environmentally sustainable home of the HGTV Dream Homes. 119 Halona Ln., Kiawah Island. Saturday, 10am-4pm. Free. (212)209-3882, www.dyalcompass.com

Upcoming Events

Saturday, May 14, 2016 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Sunday, May 1, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, May 21, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, May 22, 2016 - 10:00am
Thursday, May 19, 2016 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, June 13, 2016 - 9:00am to Friday, June 17, 2016 - 12:00pm
Sunday, July 31, 2016 - 6:30pm
Sunday, May 22, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, September 23, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 5:00pm
Thursday, May 19, 2016 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Friday, May 13, 2016 - 5:00pm to 8:30pm

Pages