You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, April 19, 2014 - 10:00am to 4:00pm

Location

Indigo Park

Event Details

Join real estate development company Dyal Compass for an Earth Day celebration on Kiawah Island. Enjoy a film festival featuring award-winning documentaries ("Trashed," "Food, Inc.," and "The Cove,"), and tour the 2013 HGTV Dream Home, which is the first environmentally sustainable home of the HGTV Dream Homes. 119 Halona Ln., Kiawah Island. Saturday, 10am-4pm. Free. (212)209-3882, www.dyalcompass.com

Upcoming Events

Friday, November 13, 2015 - 5:00pm to Saturday, November 14, 2015 - 11:00am
Sunday, August 23, 2015 - 11:00am
Sunday, September 27, 2015 - 11:00am
Sunday, October 25, 2015 - 11:00am
Monday, August 3, 2015 - 9:00am to Friday, August 7, 2015 - 4:00pm
Saturday, August 8, 2015 - 8:15pm
Thursday, August 13, 2015 - 6:00pm
Saturday, August 15, 2015 - 7:00pm
Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 - 5:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS