You are here

Home
Dive In Movie at Loggerhead Grill

Date & Time

Thursday, August 28, 2014 - 8:30pm

Location

The Sanctuary Pool

Event Details

Float around the Sanctuary pool while watching your favorite family movie every Thursday this summer. Whether you swim or lounge, you won’t be able to miss the show on the inflatable movie screen. Parents can enjoy drinks from the Loggerhead Bar, which will extend their hours through the end of the event. The Sanctuary Pool, 1 Sanctuary Beach Drive, Kiawah Island. Thursday, 8:30pm. Free. (843) 768-6253, www.kiawahresort.com/events

Upcoming Events

Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 12:00pm to Sunday, June 26, 2016 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 - 10:00am
Friday, May 27, 2016 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 - 6:00pm to Sunday, June 5, 2016 - 5:00pm
Friday, May 27, 2016 - 11:00am to Sunday, June 12, 2016 - 1:00pm
Thursday, June 2, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, June 3, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, June 3, 2016 - 9:00pm
Friday, June 3, 2016 - 8:00pm

Pages