You are here

Home

Date & Time

Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - 12:00pm to Saturday, April 12, 2014 - 4:00pm

Location

Locations vary

Event Details

A two-day interactive conference and a tech and creative industry expo headline this celebration of innovation and the digital economy that's rounded out by festivites such as the Culturama finale bash.

Locations, times, & prices vary. digsouth.com

Upcoming Events

Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 11:00am
Friday, August 15, 2014 - 6:00pm to Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 5:00pm
Friday, December 26, 2014 - 12:00pm to Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 7:00pm
Thursday, August 7, 2014 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 5:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS