You are here

Home
Dig South

Date & Time

Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - 12:00pm to Saturday, April 12, 2014 - 4:00pm

Location

Locations vary

Event Details

A two-day interactive conference and a tech and creative industry expo headline this celebration of innovation and the digital economy that's rounded out by festivites such as the Culturama finale bash.

Locations, times, & prices vary. digsouth.com

Upcoming Events

Saturday, June 4, 2016 - 9:00pm
Sunday, May 8, 2016 - 9:00pm
Friday, May 6, 2016 - 12:00pm
Sunday, May 22, 2016 - 2:00pm
Sunday, May 15, 2016 - 3:00pm
Thursday, May 19, 2016 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 - 5:30pm
Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 12:00pm to Sunday, June 26, 2016 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, May 7, 2016 - 12:00pm

Pages