You are here

Home

Date & Time

Thursday, June 19, 2014 - 6:30pm

Location

Event Details

Kick the mid-week blues and spend Thursday evenings running along the waterfront on tree-lined trails. Arrive early to shop the Daniel Island farmers market and stick around for the post-race after parties, held at rotating area watering holes. Locations vary. Thursday, 6:30pm. $20, $15 advance. www.onshoreracing.org

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 8:30pm
Monday, August 18, 2014 - 10:00am to Friday, August 22, 2014 - 2:00pm
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 11:00am
Friday, October 17, 2014 - 7:30pm to Sunday, November 2, 2014 - 3:00pm
Sunday, August 24, 2014 - 6:00pm
Friday, August 8, 2014 - 9:00pm
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 7:00pm
Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, August 22, 2014 - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 28, 2014 - 5:30pm to Sunday, August 31, 2014 - 11:59pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS