You are here

Home

Date & Time

Thursday, June 19, 2014 - 6:30pm

Location

Event Details

Kick the mid-week blues and spend Thursday evenings running along the waterfront on tree-lined trails. Arrive early to shop the Daniel Island farmers market and stick around for the post-race after parties, held at rotating area watering holes. Locations vary. Thursday, 6:30pm. $20, $15 advance. www.onshoreracing.org

Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 15, 2015 - 8:00am to Monday, November 30, 2015 - 8:00pm
Sunday, October 18, 2015 - 12:00pm
Sunday, October 18, 2015 - 4:00pm
Saturday, September 5, 2015 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, September 8, 2015 - 7:30pm
Thursday, September 10, 2015 - 7:00pm to Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 1:30pm
Friday, September 11, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, September 11, 2015 - 8:00pm to Saturday, October 3, 2015 - 8:00pm
Thursday, September 10, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 8:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS