You are here

Home

Date & Time

Thursday, May 29, 2014 - 5:00pm

Location

Blue Bicycle Books

Event Details

As part of their nationwide Dangerous Creatures book tour, authors Kami Garcia and Margaret Stohl of the #1 New York Times’ bestselling Beautiful Creatures series will be in Charleston for a book signing. Food, drink, giveaways, and live music by Dom Liberati will be present at the event. Blue Bicycle Books, 420 King Street. Thursday, 5pm-7pm. (843) 722-2666, www.yallfest.org

Upcoming Events

Sunday, September 28, 2014 - 11:00am
Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 11:00am
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 6:30pm
Friday, October 17, 2014 - 7:00pm
Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 7:00pm
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 11:00am
Friday, October 17, 2014 - 7:30pm to Sunday, November 2, 2014 - 3:00pm
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 11:00am
Friday, December 26, 2014 - 12:00pm to Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 7:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS