You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, May 24, 2014 - 5:00pm

Location

Emanuel AME Church

Event Details

As a part of the 2014 Spoleto Festival USA, CSO (Charleston Symphony Orchestra) Gospel Choir presents a concert theme honoring Sadie Green Oglesby, local African-American television pioneer who became the first black person to host a television program in Charleston with WCSC Live-5 News. CSO Gospel Choir is a culturally diverse choir and performs gospels, spirituals, and sacred music for annual events throughout the Lowcountry and Southeast. Emanuel AME Church, 110 Calhoun Street. Saturday, 5pm. $21 adults, $11 seniors/students with ID. (843) 720-3819, www.piccolospoleto.com

Upcoming Events

Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 11:00pm
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 11:00pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 11:00pm
Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 11:00am to Sunday, February 15, 2015 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 6:00pm
Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 12:00pm
Monday, February 16, 2015 - 1:00pm to Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 5:00pm
Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 7:30pm
Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 7:30pm

Pages


Recent Comments
TWEETS