You are here

Home

Date & Time

Tuesday, January 14, 2014 - 6:30pm

Location

Spacecraft

Event Details

Coptic book-binding is the art of handbinding books by sewing and has been used since the second century. Now try your hand at this craft with instructor Kris Westerson. Using the two-needle coptic stitch, each participant makes a 128-page, 3.5 by 7 inches blank book as well as the materials to create another book at home! Spacecraft, 8 Avondale Ave. Thursday, 6:30-9:30pm. $50. (843)284-6253, www.spacecraftstudios.com           

 

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 3, 2015 - 7:00pm to Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 10:00pm
Friday, June 5, 2015 - 8:00pm
Monday, June 1, 2015 - 9:00am to Friday, June 5, 2015 - 12:00pm
Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 9:00pm
Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 10:00am
Monday, June 15, 2015 - 9:00pm
Monday, June 8, 2015 - 9:00am to Friday, June 12, 2015 - 12:00pm
Monday, June 15, 2015 - 9:00am to Friday, June 19, 2015 - 12:00pm
Saturday, June 27, 2015 - 8:00pm
Monday, June 22, 2015 - 9:00am to Friday, June 26, 2015 - 12:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS