You are here

Home

Date & Time

Tuesday, January 14, 2014 - 6:30pm

Location

Spacecraft

Event Details

Coptic book-binding is the art of handbinding books by sewing and has been used since the second century. Now try your hand at this craft with instructor Kris Westerson. Using the two-needle coptic stitch, each participant makes a 128-page, 3.5 by 7 inches blank book as well as the materials to create another book at home! Spacecraft, 8 Avondale Ave. Thursday, 6:30-9:30pm. $50. (843)284-6253, www.spacecraftstudios.com           

 

Upcoming Events

Friday, March 13, 2015 - 11:00am
Friday, March 13, 2015 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 12:00pm
Saturday, March 21, 2015 - 9:30am
Thursday, March 26, 2015 - 7:00pm
Friday, March 27, 2015 - 12:00pm
Sunday, April 19, 2015 - 8:00pm to Monday, April 20, 2015 - 8:00pm
Sunday, March 1, 2015 - 12:30pm
Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 6:30pm
Friday, March 13, 2015 - 6:30pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS