You are here

Home

Date & Time

Tuesday, January 14, 2014 - 6:30pm

Location

Spacecraft

Event Details

Coptic book-binding is the art of handbinding books by sewing and has been used since the second century. Now try your hand at this craft with instructor Kris Westerson. Using the two-needle coptic stitch, each participant makes a 128-page, 3.5 by 7 inches blank book as well as the materials to create another book at home! Spacecraft, 8 Avondale Ave. Thursday, 6:30-9:30pm. $50. (843)284-6253, www.spacecraftstudios.com           

 

Upcoming Events

Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 10:00am to Sunday, August 3, 2014 - 4:00pm
Sunday, August 3, 2014 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 5:30pm
Friday, August 8, 2014 - 10:00am to Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 5:00pm
Friday, August 8, 2014 - 1:00pm to Saturday, August 9, 2014 - 6:00pm
Sunday, August 10, 2014 - 6:00pm
Friday, August 1, 2014 - 12:00pm
Thursday, August 7, 2014 - 2:00pm to Saturday, August 9, 2014 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 9:00am
Friday, August 8, 2014 - 6:00pm to Saturday, August 9, 2014 - 12:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS