You are here

Home

Date & Time

Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 6:00pm

Location

Event Details

Environmental scientists and researchers work hard to keep the air, oceans, and land clean and safe. The South Carolina Aquarium’s annual gala provides the opportunity to honor and celebrate them with an evening that includes a cocktail reception, dinner, and an awards ceremony. This year’s honoree: Dr. Robert Ballard, the deep-sea explorer who discovered the Titanic. South Carolina Aquarium, 100 Aquarium Wharf. Thursday, 6pm. $300. (843)579-8540, www.scaquarium.org/gala

Upcoming Events

Friday, March 27, 2015 - 7:00pm to Sunday, March 29, 2015 - 7:00pm
Friday, November 13, 2015 - 5:00pm to Saturday, November 14, 2015 - 11:00am
Sunday, May 3, 2015 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 6:00pm
Sunday, March 8, 2015 - 3:00pm
Monday, March 2, 2015 - 7:30pm
Friday, March 6, 2015 - 7:30pm
Friday, March 6, 2015 - 7:30pm
Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, March 7, 2015 - 8:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS