You are here

Home
Conservation Gala

Date & Time

Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 6:00pm

Location

Event Details

Environmental scientists and researchers work hard to keep the air, oceans, and land clean and safe. The South Carolina Aquarium’s annual gala provides the opportunity to honor and celebrate them with an evening that includes a cocktail reception, dinner, and an awards ceremony. This year’s honoree: Dr. Robert Ballard, the deep-sea explorer who discovered the Titanic. South Carolina Aquarium, 100 Aquarium Wharf. Thursday, 6pm. $300. (843)579-8540, www.scaquarium.org/gala

Upcoming Events

Friday, July 1, 2016 - 8:00pm to Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 8:00pm
Sunday, July 10, 2016 - 6:30pm
Thursday, July 14, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, July 16, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, July 22, 2016 - 6:00pm to Sunday, July 24, 2016 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - 7:00pm
Sunday, July 31, 2016 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 - 7:30pm
Friday, July 15, 2016 -
5:30pm to 7:03pm
Friday, July 8, 2016 -
10:30am to 11:15am

Pages