You are here

Home

Date & Time

Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 6:00pm

Location

Event Details

Environmental scientists and researchers work hard to keep the air, oceans, and land clean and safe. The South Carolina Aquarium’s annual gala provides the opportunity to honor and celebrate them with an evening that includes a cocktail reception, dinner, and an awards ceremony. This year’s honoree: Dr. Robert Ballard, the deep-sea explorer who discovered the Titanic. South Carolina Aquarium, 100 Aquarium Wharf. Thursday, 6pm. $300. (843)579-8540, www.scaquarium.org/gala

Upcoming Events

Monday, July 6, 2015 - 12:00pm
Sunday, July 26, 2015 - 3:00pm
Saturday, July 18, 2015 - 10:00pm
Saturday, July 4, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, July 18, 2015 - 3:00pm
Friday, July 24, 2015 - 7:00pm to Saturday, July 25, 2015 - 2:00pm
Monday, August 3, 2015 - 9:00am to Friday, August 7, 2015 - 4:00pm
Saturday, July 25, 2015 - 9:30pm
Saturday, August 8, 2015 - 8:15pm
Saturday, July 4, 2015 - 7:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS