You are here

Home
College of Charleston School of Business MBA Program Information Seminar

Date & Time

Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 5:00pm

Location

Tate Center

Event Details

Attend this useful, free seminar to learn from past and present current MBA students and professors about the admission process, a pre-term three-week challenge, required international experience, and more. Speak directly with faculty, staff, current students, and graduates about this one-year program. This event is offered on the second Tuesday of each month. Tate Center room 207, 5 Liberty St. Tuesday, 5pm. Free. (843)953-8112, mba.cofc.edu.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 7:30pm
Monday, June 19, 2017 - 8:00am to Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 5:00pm
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 5:00pm to Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 8:30pm
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 7:30pm to Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 7:30pm
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 9:00pm to Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 9:00pm
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 6:30pm

Pages