You are here

Home

Date & Time

Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 5:00pm

Location

Tate Center

Event Details

Attend this useful, free seminar to learn from past and present current MBA students and professors about the admission process, a pre-term three-week challenge, required international experience, and more. Speak directly with faculty, staff, current students, and graduates about this one-year program. This event is offered on the second Tuesday of each month. Tate Center room 207, 5 Liberty St. Tuesday, 5pm. Free. (843)953-8112, mba.cofc.edu.

Upcoming Events

Friday, February 19, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, March 11, 2016 - 7:00pm to Saturday, March 12, 2016 - 10:00pm
Monday, February 15, 2016 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 16, 2016 - 7:30pm to Wednesday, February 17, 2016 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 - 8:00pm
Friday, February 19, 2016 - 7:30pm to Sunday, March 6, 2016 - 3:00pm
Thursday, February 25, 2016 - 7:30pm to Tuesday, March 1, 2016 - 7:30pm
Friday, February 26, 2016 - 7:30pm to Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 7:30pm
Sunday, February 28, 2016 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 - 6:00pm to Wednesday, March 2, 2016 - 6:00pm

Pages

TWEETS