You are here

Home
College of Charleston School of Business MBA Program Information Seminar

Date & Time

Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 5:00pm

Location

Tate Center

Event Details

Attend this useful, free seminar to learn from past and present current MBA students and professors about the admission process, a pre-term three-week challenge, required international experience, and more. Speak directly with faculty, staff, current students, and graduates about this one-year program. This event is offered on the second Tuesday of each month. Tate Center room 207, 5 Liberty St. Tuesday, 5pm. Free. (843)953-8112, mba.cofc.edu.

Upcoming Events

Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 3:00pm
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 2:00pm
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 6:30pm
Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 1:30pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 10:00am to Friday, March 24, 2017 - 10:00am
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 7:30pm to Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 8:00pm to Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 8:00pm
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 8:00pm to Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 8:00pm
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 8:00pm
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 7:30pm to Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 7:30pm

Pages