You are here

Home

Date & Time

Monday, April 7, 2014 - 7:05pm

Location

Joseph P. Riley Jr. Park

Event Details

The Lowcountry’s favorite baseball team is back for another season! Grab classic stadium concessions or test out some of the more creative menu items—such as beer milkshakes and deep-fried, bacon-wrapped corndogs—as you cheer on the RiverDogs in their home opener. Be sure to stay until the end of the game for the fireworks display.

Monday, 7:05pm. Prices vary. (843) 577-3647, riverdogs.com

Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 12:00pm
Friday, September 19, 2014 - 6:00pm to Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 6:00pm
Friday, September 26, 2014 - 5:30pm
Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 9:00am to 12:30pm
Friday, October 3, 2014 - 5:00pm to Friday, October 31, 2014 - 5:00pm
Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 2:00pm to Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 3:00pm
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 9:30am

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS