You are here

Home

Date & Time

Monday, April 7, 2014 - 7:05pm

Location

Joseph P. Riley Jr. Park

Event Details

The Lowcountry’s favorite baseball team is back for another season! Grab classic stadium concessions or test out some of the more creative menu items—such as beer milkshakes and deep-fried, bacon-wrapped corndogs—as you cheer on the RiverDogs in their home opener. Be sure to stay until the end of the game for the fireworks display.

Monday, 7:05pm. Prices vary. (843) 577-3647, riverdogs.com

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 7:00pm
Friday, September 5, 2014 - 10:00am to Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 6:00pm
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 7:00pm
Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 6:00am
Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 9:30am
Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 6:00pm
Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 6:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS