You are here

Home

Date & Time

Monday, April 7, 2014 - 7:05pm

Location

Joseph P. Riley Jr. Park

Event Details

The Lowcountry’s favorite baseball team is back for another season! Grab classic stadium concessions or test out some of the more creative menu items—such as beer milkshakes and deep-fried, bacon-wrapped corndogs—as you cheer on the RiverDogs in their home opener. Be sure to stay until the end of the game for the fireworks display.

Monday, 7:05pm. Prices vary. (843) 577-3647, riverdogs.com

Upcoming Events

Saturday, June 27, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, June 5, 2015 - 8:00pm to Sunday, June 7, 2015 - 1:00pm
Friday, June 5, 2015 - 11:00am to Friday, June 26, 2015 - 5:00pm
Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Friday, June 12, 2015 - 12:00pm to Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 12:00pm
Friday, June 26, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, June 27, 2015 - 10:00am
Friday, June 26, 2015 - 10:00am to Saturday, August 15, 2015 - 6:00pm
Thursday, June 4, 2015 - 7:00pm
Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 10:00am

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS