You are here

Home

Date & Time

Monday, April 7, 2014 - 7:05pm

Location

Joseph P. Riley Jr. Park

Event Details

The Lowcountry’s favorite baseball team is back for another season! Grab classic stadium concessions or test out some of the more creative menu items—such as beer milkshakes and deep-fried, bacon-wrapped corndogs—as you cheer on the RiverDogs in their home opener. Be sure to stay until the end of the game for the fireworks display.

Monday, 7:05pm. Prices vary. (843) 577-3647, riverdogs.com

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 8, 2015 - 6:00pm to Tuesday, September 22, 2015 - 6:00pm
Sunday, September 13, 2015 - 12:00pm
Sunday, September 20, 2015 - 12:00pm
Sunday, September 20, 2015 - 7:30am
Saturday, September 5, 2015 - 6:00am
Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 11:00am
Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 8:30am
Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 9:00am
Sunday, October 4, 2015 - 2:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS