You are here

Home

Date & Time

Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 3:00pm to Saturday, March 22, 2014 - 8:00pm

Location

Marion Square, Calhoun Street, King Street

Event Details

Join us under the tents in Marion Square for one of the premier fashion events in the country. This five-night celebration features more than 35 runway shows, the Emerging Designer Competition: East, the Spring Bridal Show, and the Rock the Runway Model Competition. Chic after-parties are also held throughout the city. Don’t miss out! Marion Square, Calhoun & King St. Dates & times vary, $295-$25. (843)971-9811, www.charlestonfashionweek.com

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, December 24, 2014 - 4:00pm
Saturday, December 27, 2014 - 8:00pm to Sunday, December 28, 2014 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 6:00pm
Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 9:00am to Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 5:00pm
Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 12:30pm
Friday, December 5, 2014 - 6:30pm to Friday, December 12, 2014 - 8:30pm
Friday, December 5, 2014 - 5:00pm
Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 3:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS