You are here

Home

Date & Time

Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 3:00pm to Saturday, March 22, 2014 - 8:00pm

Location

Marion Square, Calhoun Street, King Street

Event Details

Join us under the tents in Marion Square for one of the premier fashion events in the country. This five-night celebration features more than 35 runway shows, the Emerging Designer Competition: East, the Spring Bridal Show, and the Rock the Runway Model Competition. Chic after-parties are also held throughout the city. Don’t miss out! Marion Square, Calhoun & King St. Dates & times vary, $295-$25. (843)971-9811, www.charlestonfashionweek.com

Upcoming Events

Thursday, November 5, 2015 - 9:00pm
Friday, September 11, 2015 - 10:00pm
Sunday, September 27, 2015 - 3:00pm
Sunday, September 27, 2015 - 12:00pm
Saturday, October 10, 2015 - 9:30pm
Saturday, October 3, 2015 - 9:30pm
Friday, September 25, 2015 - 12:00pm to Sunday, September 27, 2015 - 5:00pm
Thursday, October 8, 2015 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 15, 2015 - 8:00am to Monday, November 30, 2015 - 8:00pm
Sunday, October 18, 2015 - 12:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS