You are here

Home
Charleston Dog Show

Date & Time

Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - 9:00am

Location

Marion Square

Event Details

Dog-lovers from across the Lowcountry won’t want to miss the 11th annual Charleston Dog Show! Head to Marion Square to scope out the competition—or enter your pup into the judging for $10, which benefits local animal shelters.

Saturday, 9am-2pm. Free. charlestondogshow.com

Upcoming Events

Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 12:00pm to Sunday, June 26, 2016 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 - 6:00pm to Sunday, June 5, 2016 - 5:00pm
Thursday, June 2, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, June 3, 2016 - 9:00pm
Friday, June 3, 2016 - 8:00pm
Friday, June 3, 2016 - 8:00pm to Saturday, June 18, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, June 4, 2016 - 8:00pm to Sunday, June 5, 2016 - 1:00pm
Monday, June 6, 2016 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 7:00pm

Pages