You are here

Home

Date & Time

Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - 9:00am

Location

Marion Square

Event Details

Dog-lovers from across the Lowcountry won’t want to miss the 11th annual Charleston Dog Show! Head to Marion Square to scope out the competition—or enter your pup into the judging for $10, which benefits local animal shelters.

Saturday, 9am-2pm. Free. charlestondogshow.com

Upcoming Events

Thursday, July 16, 2015 - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 13, 2015 - 6:00pm
Saturday, July 18, 2015 - 7:00pm
Saturday, August 15, 2015 - 7:00pm
Friday, July 3, 2015 - 5:00pm
Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 7:00pm
Friday, July 31, 2015 - 8:30pm
Friday, July 3, 2015 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, July 24, 2015 - 7:00pm
Friday, July 10, 2015 - 7:30pm to 11:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS