You are here

Home

Date & Time

Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - 9:00am

Location

Marion Square

Event Details

Dog-lovers from across the Lowcountry won’t want to miss the 11th annual Charleston Dog Show! Head to Marion Square to scope out the competition—or enter your pup into the judging for $10, which benefits local animal shelters.

Saturday, 9am-2pm. Free. charlestondogshow.com

Upcoming Events

Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 7:00pm
Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 5:00pm
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 5:00pm
Sunday, October 19, 2014 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Friday, November 7, 2014 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 12:00pm
Friday, October 3, 2014 - 5:00pm to Friday, October 31, 2014 - 5:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS