You are here

Home

Date & Time

Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - 9:00am

Location

Marion Square

Event Details

Dog-lovers from across the Lowcountry won’t want to miss the 11th annual Charleston Dog Show! Head to Marion Square to scope out the competition—or enter your pup into the judging for $10, which benefits local animal shelters.

Saturday, 9am-2pm. Free. charlestondogshow.com

Upcoming Events

Friday, February 19, 2016 - 8:00am
Friday, February 19, 2016 - 6:30pm
Sunday, February 21, 2016 - 6:30pm to Monday, February 22, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, February 12, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, February 14, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, February 13, 2016 - 12:00pm to Sunday, February 14, 2016 - 12:00pm
Saturday, February 20, 2016 - 8:30am
Saturday, February 20, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, February 26, 2016 - 9:00am
Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 12:00pm
Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 12:00pm

Pages

TWEETS