You are here

Home

Date & Time

Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - 9:00am

Location

Marion Square

Event Details

Dog-lovers from across the Lowcountry won’t want to miss the 11th annual Charleston Dog Show! Head to Marion Square to scope out the competition—or enter your pup into the judging for $10, which benefits local animal shelters.

Saturday, 9am-2pm. Free. charlestondogshow.com

Upcoming Events

Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 5:30pm
Saturday, December 27, 2014 - 12:00pm
Sunday, January 4, 2015 - 12:15pm
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 7:30pm to Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 7:30pm
Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 7:00pm
Sunday, December 7, 2014 - 2:00pm
Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 6:00pm
Friday, December 5, 2014 - 6:00pm to Sunday, December 21, 2014 - 6:00pm
Friday, December 5, 2014 - 9:30pm
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 7:30pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS