You are here

Home
Charleston Dog Show

Date & Time

Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - 9:00am

Location

Marion Square

Event Details

Dog-lovers from across the Lowcountry won’t want to miss the 11th annual Charleston Dog Show! Head to Marion Square to scope out the competition—or enter your pup into the judging for $10, which benefits local animal shelters.

Saturday, 9am-2pm. Free. charlestondogshow.com

Upcoming Events

Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 7:00am to Friday, June 2, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 7:30pm
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 8:00pm
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 10:00am to Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 1:00pm
Monday, May 8, 2017 - 8:00pm
Friday, May 26, 2017 - 8:00pm to Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 5:00pm
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 6:00pm to Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 11:00am
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 3:00pm to Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 7:30pm to Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 3:00pm

Pages