You are here

Home
Charleston Dog Show

Date & Time

Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - 9:00am

Location

Marion Square

Event Details

Dog-lovers from across the Lowcountry won’t want to miss the 11th annual Charleston Dog Show! Head to Marion Square to scope out the competition—or enter your pup into the judging for $10, which benefits local animal shelters.

Saturday, 9am-2pm. Free. charlestondogshow.com

Upcoming Events

Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 7:00pm
Monday, October 10, 2016 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 7:30pm
Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 - 7:30pm to Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - 7:30pm
Friday, October 28, 2016 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 10:00am to Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 10:00am
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 1:00pm to Wednesday, November 30, 2016 - 1:00pm
Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 12:00pm

Pages