You are here

Home

Date & Time

Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - 9:00am

Location

Marion Square

Event Details

Dog-lovers from across the Lowcountry won’t want to miss the 11th annual Charleston Dog Show! Head to Marion Square to scope out the competition—or enter your pup into the judging for $10, which benefits local animal shelters.

Saturday, 9am-2pm. Free. charlestondogshow.com

Upcoming Events

Friday, October 31, 2014 - 5:00pm
Friday, October 31, 2014 - 7:05pm
Friday, October 24, 2014 - 8:00pm
Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 6:00pm
Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 10:00pm
Friday, November 14, 2014 - 5:00pm to Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 5:00pm
Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 6:30pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS