You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, April 12, 2014 - 10:30am

Location

Burke High School

Event Details

Have a child, niece, or family friend suffering from childhood asthma? The American Lung Association presents Camp Breathe Easy, a one-day event for children ages 7-13 and their families. The event combines engaging activities and valuable resources on asthma management to improve childrens understanding of the disease and self-esteem. Burke High School, 244 President St. Saturday, 10:30am-2:30pm. Free. (843)556-8451, lungsc.org

Upcoming Events

Thursday, June 4, 2015 - 7:00pm
Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 8:00am
Saturday, June 27, 2015 - 6:00am
Friday, May 29, 2015 - 8:00am
Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, July 3, 2015 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 11:30am
Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 8:30am to 12:30pm
Monday, June 1, 2015 - 9:00am to Friday, June 19, 2015 - 5:00pm
Monday, June 1, 2015 - 8:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS