You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, January 25, 2014 - 6:00pm

Location

The Harbour Club

Event Details

Honor individuals who have made a difference in the lives of domestic violence, sexual assault, and human trafficking victims at the fourth annual Breaking the Silence Zonta Awards Gala. Hosted by the Zonta Club of Charleston, the event benefits Liza’s Lifeline of South Carolina, a nonprofit committed to raising support for domestic violence victims. The keynote speaker is former state attorney general Henry McMasters. The Harbour Club, 35 Prioleau St. Saturday, 6-10pm. $85. (843)405-7087, www.zontaofcharleston.com

 

Upcoming Events

Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 5:00pm
Sunday, September 21, 2014 - 7:30am
Friday, September 5, 2014 - 7:30pm
Friday, September 5, 2014 - 7:00pm
Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 10:00am
Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 7:00pm to Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 1:30pm
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 5:00pm
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 12:00am
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 8:00pm to Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 12:00am

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS