You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, January 25, 2014 - 6:00pm

Location

The Harbour Club

Event Details

Honor individuals who have made a difference in the lives of domestic violence, sexual assault, and human trafficking victims at the fourth annual Breaking the Silence Zonta Awards Gala. Hosted by the Zonta Club of Charleston, the event benefits Liza’s Lifeline of South Carolina, a nonprofit committed to raising support for domestic violence victims. The keynote speaker is former state attorney general Henry McMasters. The Harbour Club, 35 Prioleau St. Saturday, 6-10pm. $85. (843)405-7087, www.zontaofcharleston.com

 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 7:00pm
Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 (All day) to Friday, October 31, 2014 (All day)
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 5:00pm
Sunday, October 19, 2014 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 11:00am
Friday, November 7, 2014 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 5:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS