You are here

Home
Breaking the Silence

Date & Time

Saturday, January 25, 2014 - 6:00pm

Location

The Harbour Club

Event Details

Honor individuals who have made a difference in the lives of domestic violence, sexual assault, and human trafficking victims at the fourth annual Breaking the Silence Zonta Awards Gala. Hosted by the Zonta Club of Charleston, the event benefits Liza’s Lifeline of South Carolina, a nonprofit committed to raising support for domestic violence victims. The keynote speaker is former state attorney general Henry McMasters. The Harbour Club, 35 Prioleau St. Saturday, 6-10pm. $85. (843)405-7087, www.zontaofcharleston.com

 

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 9:00am to Monday, May 8, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, February 17, 2017 - 1:00pm to Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 11:00am
Friday, February 17, 2017 - 8:30am
Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 10:00am to Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 8:00pm
Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 7:30pm
Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 12:00pm
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 6:30pm
Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 6:30pm

Pages