You are here

Home
Bowl for Kids' Sake

Date & Time

Saturday, March 22, 2014 - 9:00am

Location

Royal Lanes Goose Creek

Event Details

Test out your bowling skills at Bowl for Kids' Sake! The event, hosted by Big Brothers Big Sisters, is held annually to raise money for the organization's mentorship and community outreach programs. Teams of five are asked to raise at least $100 per member to participate in the event. Royal Lanes Goose Creek, 106 Central Ave., Goose Creek. Saturday, 9am-4pm. $100. (843)266-5230, www.becomeabig.org

Upcoming Events

Friday, April 21, 2017 - 8:00pm
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 9:00pm
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 7:30pm to Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 7:30pm
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 7:00pm
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 7:30pm
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 8:00pm
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 6:00pm to Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 6:00pm
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 11:00am to Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 9:15am to Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 9:15am

Pages