You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, March 22, 2014 - 9:00am

Location

Royal Lanes Goose Creek

Event Details

Test out your bowling skills at Bowl for Kids' Sake! The event, hosted by Big Brothers Big Sisters, is held annually to raise money for the organization's mentorship and community outreach programs. Teams of five are asked to raise at least $100 per member to participate in the event. Royal Lanes Goose Creek, 106 Central Ave., Goose Creek. Saturday, 9am-4pm. $100. (843)266-5230, www.becomeabig.org

Upcoming Events

Saturday, October 10, 2015 - 9:30pm
Saturday, October 3, 2015 - 9:30pm
Friday, September 25, 2015 - 12:00pm to Sunday, September 27, 2015 - 5:00pm
Thursday, October 8, 2015 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 15, 2015 - 8:00am to Monday, November 30, 2015 - 8:00pm
Sunday, October 18, 2015 - 12:00pm
Sunday, October 18, 2015 - 4:00pm
Saturday, September 5, 2015 - 8:30pm
Tuesday, September 8, 2015 - 7:30pm
Thursday, September 10, 2015 - 7:00pm to Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 1:30pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS