You are here

Home
Bowl for Kids' Sake

Date & Time

Saturday, March 22, 2014 - 9:00am

Location

Royal Lanes Goose Creek

Event Details

Test out your bowling skills at Bowl for Kids' Sake! The event, hosted by Big Brothers Big Sisters, is held annually to raise money for the organization's mentorship and community outreach programs. Teams of five are asked to raise at least $100 per member to participate in the event. Royal Lanes Goose Creek, 106 Central Ave., Goose Creek. Saturday, 9am-4pm. $100. (843)266-5230, www.becomeabig.org

Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 5, 2016 - 7:00pm
Saturday, May 7, 2016 - 7:00pm
Sunday, May 8, 2016 - 6:00pm
Thursday, May 19, 2016 - 7:30pm
Friday, May 20, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, May 27, 2016 - 8:00am to Monday, May 30, 2016 - 8:00pm
Friday, May 27, 2016 - 11:00am to Sunday, June 12, 2016 - 1:00pm
Friday, May 27, 2016 - 5:00pm
Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 9:00pm to Sunday, May 29, 2016 - 9:00pm
Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 5:00pm to Tuesday, May 31, 2016 - 7:00pm

Pages