You are here

Home

Date & Time

Sunday, August 10, 2014 - 1:00pm

Location

The Center for Birds of Prey

Event Details

The Center for Birds of Prey is teaming up with Bee Cause and Wild Birds Unlimited for a day of family fun. Children and parents can enjoy flight demonstrations, arts and crafts, and a honey harvest and tasting and even get a look inside a working bee hive. Purchase tickets in advance, as space is limited. The Center for Birds of Prey, 4872 Seewee Rd., Awendaw. Sunday, 1pm. $15; $10 ages six-17; free for child under six; $40 group rate for 2 adults & 2 children. (843)971-7474,www.thecenterforbirdsofprey.org

 

Upcoming Events

Friday, November 13, 2015 - 5:00pm to Saturday, November 14, 2015 - 11:00am
Sunday, July 26, 2015 - 8:00am
Sunday, July 12, 2015 - 8:00am
Friday, July 17, 2015 - 7:30pm
Sunday, July 26, 2015 - 11:00am
Sunday, August 23, 2015 - 11:00am
Sunday, September 27, 2015 - 11:00am
Sunday, October 25, 2015 - 11:00am
Saturday, July 11, 2015 - 12:00pm
Sunday, July 26, 2015 - 3:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS