You are here

Home

Date & Time

Sunday, August 10, 2014 - 1:00pm

Location

The Center for Birds of Prey

Event Details

The Center for Birds of Prey is teaming up with Bee Cause and Wild Birds Unlimited for a day of family fun. Children and parents can enjoy flight demonstrations, arts and crafts, and a honey harvest and tasting and even get a look inside a working bee hive. Purchase tickets in advance, as space is limited. The Center for Birds of Prey, 4872 Seewee Rd., Awendaw. Sunday, 1pm. $15; $10 ages six-17; free for child under six; $40 group rate for 2 adults & 2 children. (843)971-7474,www.thecenterforbirdsofprey.org

 

Upcoming Events

Friday, December 26, 2014 - 12:00pm to Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 6:30pm
Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 5:30pm
Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 6:00pm
Friday, December 5, 2014 - 5:30pm to Sunday, January 11, 2015 - 8:30pm
Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 6:30pm
Sunday, December 7, 2014 - 9:00pm
Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 9:45pm
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 9:45pm
Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 9:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS