You are here

Home

Date & Time

Sunday, August 10, 2014 - 1:00pm

Location

The Center for Birds of Prey

Event Details

The Center for Birds of Prey is teaming up with Bee Cause and Wild Birds Unlimited for a day of family fun. Children and parents can enjoy flight demonstrations, arts and crafts, and a honey harvest and tasting and even get a look inside a working bee hive. Purchase tickets in advance, as space is limited. The Center for Birds of Prey, 4872 Seewee Rd., Awendaw. Sunday, 1pm. $15; $10 ages six-17; free for child under six; $40 group rate for 2 adults & 2 children. (843)971-7474,www.thecenterforbirdsofprey.org

 

Upcoming Events

Friday, February 19, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, March 11, 2016 - 7:00pm to Saturday, March 12, 2016 - 10:00pm
Sunday, February 14, 2016 - 5:00pm
Monday, February 15, 2016 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 16, 2016 - 7:30pm to Wednesday, February 17, 2016 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 - 8:00pm
Friday, February 19, 2016 - 7:30pm to Sunday, March 6, 2016 - 3:00pm
Thursday, February 25, 2016 - 7:30pm to Tuesday, March 1, 2016 - 7:30pm
Friday, February 26, 2016 - 7:30pm to Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 7:30pm
Sunday, February 28, 2016 - 7:00pm

Pages

TWEETS