You are here

Home

Date & Time

Sunday, August 10, 2014 - 1:00pm

Location

The Center for Birds of Prey

Event Details

The Center for Birds of Prey is teaming up with Bee Cause and Wild Birds Unlimited for a day of family fun. Children and parents can enjoy flight demonstrations, arts and crafts, and a honey harvest and tasting and even get a look inside a working bee hive. Purchase tickets in advance, as space is limited. The Center for Birds of Prey, 4872 Seewee Rd., Awendaw. Sunday, 1pm. $15; $10 ages six-17; free for child under six; $40 group rate for 2 adults & 2 children. (843)971-7474,www.thecenterforbirdsofprey.org

 

Upcoming Events

Saturday, July 26, 2014 - 7:00am
Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 6:30pm
Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 9:00am
Sunday, July 27, 2014 - 11:00am
Sunday, August 24, 2014 - 11:00am
Sunday, September 28, 2014 - 11:00am
Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 11:00am
Thursday, July 31, 2014 - 8:30pm
Thursday, August 7, 2014 - 8:30pm
Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 8:30pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS