You are here

Home
Beer + Chocolate: Summer Celebration

Date & Time

Monday, June 16, 2014 - 7:00pm

Location

Westbrook Brewing Company Tasting Room

Event Details

Christophe Artisan Chocolatier-Patissier and Westbrook Brewing Company are teaming up for a unique beer and chocolate experience. Guests can sip on six craft beers carefully paired with artisan chocolate and experiment with creative food combinations. Just after Father’s Day, this tasting makes the perfect gift for Dad! Westbrook Brewing Company Tasting Room, 510 Ridge Road, Mount Pleasant. Monday, 7pm. $20. (843) 279-8674, www.christophechocolatier.com

Upcoming Events

Monday, May 15, 2017 (All day) to Sunday, September 10, 2017 (All day)
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 6:00pm
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 7:00am to Friday, June 2, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 7:30pm
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 8:00pm
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 10:00am to Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 1:00pm
Monday, May 8, 2017 - 8:00pm
Friday, May 26, 2017 - 8:00pm to Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 5:00pm

Pages