You are here

Home

Date & Time

Monday, June 16, 2014 - 7:00pm

Location

Westbrook Brewing Company Tasting Room

Event Details

Christophe Artisan Chocolatier-Patissier and Westbrook Brewing Company are teaming up for a unique beer and chocolate experience. Guests can sip on six craft beers carefully paired with artisan chocolate and experiment with creative food combinations. Just after Father’s Day, this tasting makes the perfect gift for Dad! Westbrook Brewing Company Tasting Room, 510 Ridge Road, Mount Pleasant. Monday, 7pm. $20. (843) 279-8674, www.christophechocolatier.com

Upcoming Events

Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 10:00am
Friday, May 22, 2015 - 10:00am to Sunday, June 7, 2015 - 11:00pm
Sunday, May 10, 2015 - 9:00am
Friday, May 22, 2015 - 12:00pm to Sunday, May 24, 2015 - 11:00pm
Friday, June 12, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 8:30am
Friday, May 8, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, May 1, 2015 - 5:00pm to Sunday, May 31, 2015 - 5:00pm
Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 12:00pm
Monday, May 4, 2015 - 1:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS