You are here

Home

Date & Time

Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 11:00am

Location

Charleston Harbor Resort and Marina

Event Details

This free, community event focused on locally sourced products, arts, and crafts provides a fun, family-friendly atmosphere every fourth Sunday of the month beginning in April with a variety of local vendors to check out. Specialty food and drinks, live music, and crafts are only a few of the many activities you’ll experience. Charleston Harbor Resort & Marina. 20 Patriots Point Rd, Mt Pleasant. Sunday, 11am-2pm. Free. (888) 856-0028, www.charlestonharborresort.com

Upcoming Events

Saturday, November 22, 2014 - 11:00am
Thursday, November 27, 2014 - 9:00am
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 10:00am to Saturday, November 29, 2014 - 4:00pm
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 9:00am to Sunday, November 9, 2014 - 11:00pm
Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 9:55am
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 6:45pm
Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 5:00pm
Friday, November 7, 2014 - 12:00pm to Sunday, December 21, 2014 - 5:00pm
Friday, November 14, 2014 - 6:30pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS