You are here

Home
Bazaar at the Point

Date & Time

Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 11:00am

Location

Charleston Harbor Resort and Marina

Event Details

This free, community event focused on locally sourced products, arts, and crafts provides a fun, family-friendly atmosphere every fourth Sunday of the month beginning in April with a variety of local vendors to check out. Specialty food and drinks, live music, and crafts are only a few of the many activities you’ll experience. Charleston Harbor Resort & Marina. 20 Patriots Point Rd, Mt Pleasant. Sunday, 11am-2pm. Free. (888) 856-0028, www.charlestonharborresort.com

Upcoming Events

Saturday, June 4, 2016 - 9:00pm
Sunday, May 8, 2016 - 9:00pm
Friday, May 6, 2016 - 12:00pm
Sunday, May 22, 2016 - 2:00pm
Sunday, May 15, 2016 - 3:00pm
Thursday, May 19, 2016 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 - 5:30pm
Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 12:00pm to Sunday, June 26, 2016 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, May 7, 2016 - 12:00pm

Pages