You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, January 31, 2009 (All day)

Event Details

Kayakers are invited to participate in an instructional program geared at teaching basic first aid techniques. Learn about the most common types of injuries that face paddlers as well as how to treat them. All instructors of the course are certified in both American Heart Association First Aid and American Canoe Association Coastal Kayaking programs. Participants will receive first aid books and course completion cards. Participants must be 16 or older. CCPRC Headquarters, 861 Riverland Dr. Saturday, 9am-5pm. $54; $45 CCR discount. (843)762-2172, www.ccprc.com

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 11:00pm
Monday, March 16, 2015 - 7:30pm
Saturday, March 21, 2015 - 10:30am
Friday, April 24, 2015 - 10:00am to Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 6:00pm
Saturday, March 14, 2015 - 1:00pm
Sunday, March 8, 2015 - 1:30pm
Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 7:00pm
Friday, April 24, 2015 - 5:30pm
Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 11:00am

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS