You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, January 31, 2009 (All day)

Event Details

Kayakers are invited to participate in an instructional program geared at teaching basic first aid techniques. Learn about the most common types of injuries that face paddlers as well as how to treat them. All instructors of the course are certified in both American Heart Association First Aid and American Canoe Association Coastal Kayaking programs. Participants will receive first aid books and course completion cards. Participants must be 16 or older. CCPRC Headquarters, 861 Riverland Dr. Saturday, 9am-5pm. $54; $45 CCR discount. (843)762-2172, www.ccprc.com

Upcoming Events

Friday, December 26, 2014 - 12:00pm to Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 12:00pm
Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 7:00pm
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Friday, November 7, 2014 - 7:00pm
Friday, November 21, 2014 - 6:30pm
Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 8:00pm
Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 6:30pm
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 6:30pm
Monday, October 27, 2014 - 1:00pm
Friday, October 31, 2014 - 5:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS