You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, January 31, 2009 (All day)

Event Details

Kayakers are invited to participate in an instructional program geared at teaching basic first aid techniques. Learn about the most common types of injuries that face paddlers as well as how to treat them. All instructors of the course are certified in both American Heart Association First Aid and American Canoe Association Coastal Kayaking programs. Participants will receive first aid books and course completion cards. Participants must be 16 or older. CCPRC Headquarters, 861 Riverland Dr. Saturday, 9am-5pm. $54; $45 CCR discount. (843)762-2172, www.ccprc.com

Upcoming Events

Friday, December 26, 2014 - 12:00pm to Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 6:30pm
Monday, November 24, 2014 - 5:30pm
Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 9:06pm
Thursday, November 27, 2014 - 9:00am
Friday, November 28, 2014 - 10:00am to Saturday, November 29, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 6:00pm
Friday, December 5, 2014 - 5:30pm to Sunday, January 11, 2015 - 8:30pm
Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 6:30pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS