You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, January 31, 2009 (All day)

Event Details

Kayakers are invited to participate in an instructional program geared at teaching basic first aid techniques. Learn about the most common types of injuries that face paddlers as well as how to treat them. All instructors of the course are certified in both American Heart Association First Aid and American Canoe Association Coastal Kayaking programs. Participants will receive first aid books and course completion cards. Participants must be 16 or older. CCPRC Headquarters, 861 Riverland Dr. Saturday, 9am-5pm. $54; $45 CCR discount. (843)762-2172, www.ccprc.com

Upcoming Events

Friday, February 19, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, March 11, 2016 - 7:00pm to Saturday, March 12, 2016 - 10:00pm
Friday, February 12, 2016 - 7:00pm to Thursday, February 18, 2016 - 7:00pm
Saturday, February 13, 2016 - 7:00pm
Saturday, February 13, 2016 - 8:00pm
Sunday, February 14, 2016 - 5:00pm
Monday, February 15, 2016 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 16, 2016 - 7:30pm to Wednesday, February 17, 2016 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 - 8:00pm
Friday, February 19, 2016 - 7:30pm to Sunday, March 6, 2016 - 3:00pm

Pages

TWEETS