You are here

Home

Date & Time

Monday, November 24, 2008 (All day) to Monday, December 1, 2008 (All day)

Event Details

Shop until you drop while supporting a good cause during this bookfair for the St. Matthew’s Outreach Learning Center. A percentage of all purchases made at any Barnes and Noble location are donated to support its many programs. When paying for your goodies, make sure to inform the cashier that you are there on the center’s behalf. All Lowcountry Barnes and Noble. (843)579-0420, www.connectinghands.org

Upcoming Events

Saturday, August 1, 2015 - 9:00am
Thursday, August 27, 2015 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 - 5:30pm
Saturday, August 8, 2015 - 7:00am
Saturday, August 15, 2015 - 7:30am
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 - 8:30pm
Friday, August 7, 2015 - 9:00pm
Saturday, July 11, 2015 - 7:30pm
Sunday, August 2, 2015 - 4:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS