You are here

Home
Barnes & Noble Bookfair

Date & Time

Monday, November 24, 2008 (All day) to Monday, December 1, 2008 (All day)

Event Details

Shop until you drop while supporting a good cause during this bookfair for the St. Matthew’s Outreach Learning Center. A percentage of all purchases made at any Barnes and Noble location are donated to support its many programs. When paying for your goodies, make sure to inform the cashier that you are there on the center’s behalf. All Lowcountry Barnes and Noble. (843)579-0420, www.connectinghands.org

Upcoming Events

Saturday, June 18, 2016 - 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 - 6:30pm to Wednesday, June 1, 2016 - 8:00pm
Friday, May 27, 2016 - 10:00pm to Sunday, May 29, 2016 - 10:00pm
Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 8:00pm to Saturday, June 11, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, June 18, 2016 - 6:30pm
Thursday, June 16, 2016 - 5:00pm
Saturday, June 11, 2016 -
10:00am to 4:00pm

Pages