You are here

Home
Average White Band

Date & Time

Saturday, June 28, 2014 - 7:00pm

Location

Charleston Music Hall

Event Details

Best known for their instrumental song "Pick Up the Pieces," Grammy-nominated Average White Band's music is soul- and funk-infused. Charleston Music Hall, 37 John Street. Saturday, 7pm. $54 Orchestra, $44 Gallery. (843) 853-2252, www.charlestonmusichall.com

Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 8:00pm
Friday, September 23, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 7:30pm
Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 3:00pm to Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, September 30, 2016 - 7:30pm to Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 7:30pm
Friday, September 2, 2016 - 11:00am to Friday, September 16, 2016 - 11:00am
Friday, September 2, 2016 - 6:00pm to Friday, September 30, 2016 - 10:00am
Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 1:00pm
Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 12:30pm
Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 1:00pm

Pages