You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, June 28, 2014 - 7:00pm

Location

Charleston Music Hall

Event Details

Best known for their instrumental song "Pick Up the Pieces," Grammy-nominated Average White Band's music is soul- and funk-infused. Charleston Music Hall, 37 John Street. Saturday, 7pm. $54 Orchestra, $44 Gallery. (843) 853-2252, www.charlestonmusichall.com

Upcoming Events

Thursday, August 13, 2015 - 9:30pm
Friday, September 18, 2015 - 7:00pm
Friday, August 14, 2015 - 6:00pm
Friday, August 7, 2015 - 5:00pm
Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 6:00pm
Sunday, September 13, 2015 - 12:00pm
Saturday, August 15, 2015 - 5:00pm
Monday, August 24, 2015 - 8:00pm
Sunday, August 9, 2015 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 - 7:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS