You are here

Home
Average White Band

Date & Time

Saturday, June 28, 2014 - 7:00pm

Location

Charleston Music Hall

Event Details

Best known for their instrumental song "Pick Up the Pieces," Grammy-nominated Average White Band's music is soul- and funk-infused. Charleston Music Hall, 37 John Street. Saturday, 7pm. $54 Orchestra, $44 Gallery. (843) 853-2252, www.charlestonmusichall.com

Upcoming Events

Friday, May 26, 2017 - 8:00pm to Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 5:00pm
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 6:00pm to Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 11:00am
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 3:00pm to Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 7:30pm to Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 3:00pm
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 7:30pm to Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 8:00pm
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 8:00pm
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 8:00pm to Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 8:00pm
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 8:00pm
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 8:00pm

Pages