You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, June 28, 2014 - 7:00pm

Location

Charleston Music Hall

Event Details

Best known for their instrumental song "Pick Up the Pieces," Grammy-nominated Average White Band's music is soul- and funk-infused. Charleston Music Hall, 37 John Street. Saturday, 7pm. $54 Orchestra, $44 Gallery. (843) 853-2252, www.charlestonmusichall.com

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 4:00pm
Friday, April 3, 2015 - 4:00pm
Saturday, April 4, 2015 - 11:00am
Sunday, April 5, 2015 - 10:00am
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 5:00pm
Saturday, April 4, 2015 - 10:30am
Friday, May 1, 2015 - 6:00pm
Friday, April 10, 2015 - 5:00pm
Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 9:00am

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS