You are here

Home

Date & Time

Thursday, July 3, 2014 - 6:00pm

Location

Night Heron Park

Event Details

Learn about creatures of the sea and sky while expanding your knowledge of South Carolina’s wildlife and resources. The Kiawah Conservancy teams up with the South Carolina Aquarium’s Aquarium Rovers Educational Outreach Program and the Center for Birds of Prey to teach this event, which is part of the Conservation Matters Series. Pre-registration is required. Night Heron Park, 4000 Sea Forest Dr., Kiawah Island. Thursday, 6pm. Free. (843)768-2029, www.kiawahconservancy.org

 

Upcoming Events

Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 7:30pm
Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 6:00pm
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 10:00am
Sunday, November 2, 2014 - 1:00pm
Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 9:00am
Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 12:00pm to Sunday, November 16, 2014 - 2:00am
Sunday, November 16, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, November 7, 2014 - 9:00am to Sunday, November 9, 2014 - 3:00pm
Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 9:00am

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS