You are here

Home

Date & Time

Thursday, July 3, 2014 - 6:00pm

Location

Night Heron Park

Event Details

Learn about creatures of the sea and sky while expanding your knowledge of South Carolina’s wildlife and resources. The Kiawah Conservancy teams up with the South Carolina Aquarium’s Aquarium Rovers Educational Outreach Program and the Center for Birds of Prey to teach this event, which is part of the Conservation Matters Series. Pre-registration is required. Night Heron Park, 4000 Sea Forest Dr., Kiawah Island. Thursday, 6pm. Free. (843)768-2029, www.kiawahconservancy.org

 

Upcoming Events

Friday, November 6, 2015 - 9:00pm
Friday, September 18, 2015 - 6:00pm
Thursday, September 24, 2015 - 7:30pm to Tuesday, September 29, 2015 - 7:30pm
Thursday, September 10, 2015 - 12:00pm
Saturday, October 3, 2015 - 8:00am
Friday, October 16, 2015 - 12:00pm to Saturday, October 17, 2015 - 10:00pm
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 - 7:00pm
Saturday, October 17, 2015 - 11:00am to Sunday, October 18, 2015 - 4:00pm
Saturday, October 3, 2015 - 11:00am
Sunday, September 6, 2015 - 9:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS