You are here

Home
"An Unfolding Pause"

Date & Time

Friday, March 7, 2014 - 11:00am to Wednesday, March 26, 2014 - 5:00pm

Location

Robert Lange Studios

Event Details

Have you ever experienced a moment when you are fully submerged in the present? Maybe it’s a period of captivating silence, where your mind is free from the busy thoughts that ordinarily consume your day. These precious instances are the inspiration behind Robert Lange’s new exhibit, “An Unfolding Pause.” Consisting of up to 14 paintings and spanning multiple genres, his exhibit reminds us to slow down and embrace mindfulness. Robert Lange Studios, 2 Queen St. Daily, 11am-5pm. Free. (843)805-8052, www.robertlangestudios.com

Upcoming Events

Saturday, May 14, 2016 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Sunday, May 1, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, May 21, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, May 22, 2016 - 10:00am
Thursday, May 19, 2016 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, June 13, 2016 - 9:00am to Friday, June 17, 2016 - 12:00pm
Sunday, July 31, 2016 - 6:30pm
Sunday, May 22, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, September 23, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 5:00pm
Thursday, May 19, 2016 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Friday, May 13, 2016 - 5:00pm to 8:30pm

Pages