You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, March 14, 2014 - 8:00am

Location

King Dusko, 451 King St.

Event Details

Spend your evening enjoying live entertainment provided by local artists and musicians such as Project Genesis and Tye Dye Rhymes. Local director Stephen Massar will present his short film, America Street, starring Tyler “Tye Dye” Davidson and Rico Orr. After the showing and performances, stay at King Dusko for the Silent City Sounds’ silent disco. King Dusko, 451 King St. Friday, 8pm. $3. (843)603-3274, www.kingdusko.com

Upcoming Events

Friday, March 27, 2015 - 12:00pm
Sunday, April 19, 2015 - 8:00pm to Monday, April 20, 2015 - 8:00pm
Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 6:30pm
Friday, March 13, 2015 - 6:30pm
Saturday, March 14, 2015 - 6:00pm
Saturday, March 21, 2015 - 2:00pm
Sunday, March 22, 2015 - 1:00pm
Monday, March 23, 2015 - 11:00am
Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 8:00am
Monday, March 23, 2015 - 11:00am

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS