You are here

Home

Date & Time

Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 7:30pm

Location

Charleston Music Hall

Event Details

Charleston Music Hall, The Alley, and Charleston City Paper collaborate to host this celebration in honor of Lebowski. Grab a pre-show drink or dinner in Hutson Alley and then come see the full-length film at the Music Hall. Attendees are encouraged to dress up! Afterwards stroll to The Alley for bowling, a Lebowski dance party, a costume contest with prizes, and a free White Russian. Charleston Music Hall, 37 John St. Thursday, 7:30pm. $10. (843)853-2252, www.charlestonmusichall.com

Upcoming Events

Sunday, September 28, 2014 - 11:00am
Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 11:00am
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 6:30pm
Friday, October 17, 2014 - 7:00pm
Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 7:00pm
Friday, October 17, 2014 - 7:30pm to Sunday, November 2, 2014 - 3:00pm
Friday, December 26, 2014 - 12:00pm to Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 12:00pm
Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 9:00am
Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 6:00pm
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 7:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS