You are here

Home

Date & Time

Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 7:30pm

Location

Charleston Music Hall

Event Details

Charleston Music Hall, The Alley, and Charleston City Paper collaborate to host this celebration in honor of Lebowski. Grab a pre-show drink or dinner in Hutson Alley and then come see the full-length film at the Music Hall. Attendees are encouraged to dress up! Afterwards stroll to The Alley for bowling, a Lebowski dance party, a costume contest with prizes, and a free White Russian. Charleston Music Hall, 37 John St. Thursday, 7:30pm. $10. (843)853-2252, www.charlestonmusichall.com

Upcoming Events

Friday, April 24, 2015 - 10:00am to Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 5:00pm
Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 7:00pm
Friday, April 24, 2015 - 5:30pm
Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 11:00am
Friday, November 13, 2015 - 5:00pm to Saturday, November 14, 2015 - 11:00am
Sunday, May 3, 2015 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 7:30pm
Sunday, April 19, 2015 - 8:00pm to Monday, April 20, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, April 4, 2015 - 11:00am
Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 7:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS