You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, March 29, 2013 (All day) to Sunday, May 5, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

If modern art is up your alley, Redux Studios’ featured exhibit does not disappoint. Artist Yulia Pinkusevich’s work, which deals with the fragmental vision of architectural layering, has guests doing a double-take to decide if what they’re seeing is really there. With perspectival illusions that create impossible spaces, this exhibit leaves your mind satisfied and truly boggled. Redux Studios, 136 St. Philip St. Tuesday-Thursday, 10am-6pm; Friday, noon-7pm; Saturday, noon-5pm. Free. (843)722-0697, www.reduxstudios.org

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 7:00pm
Saturday, March 14, 2015 - 11:00am
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 - 3:30pm
Sunday, March 29, 2015 - 12:00pm
Sunday, March 22, 2015 - 8:00pm
Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 10:00am to Monday, March 30, 2015 - 5:00pm
Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 7:00pm to Sunday, March 15, 2015 - 7:00pm
Saturday, April 4, 2015 - 11:00am
Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 7:00pm to Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 6:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS