You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, March 29, 2013 (All day) to Sunday, May 5, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

If modern art is up your alley, Redux Studios’ featured exhibit does not disappoint. Artist Yulia Pinkusevich’s work, which deals with the fragmental vision of architectural layering, has guests doing a double-take to decide if what they’re seeing is really there. With perspectival illusions that create impossible spaces, this exhibit leaves your mind satisfied and truly boggled. Redux Studios, 136 St. Philip St. Tuesday-Thursday, 10am-6pm; Friday, noon-7pm; Saturday, noon-5pm. Free. (843)722-0697, www.reduxstudios.org

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 1, 2014 (All day) to Friday, October 31, 2014 (All day)
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 5:00pm
Sunday, October 19, 2014 - 11:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 11:00am
Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 11:00am
Friday, November 7, 2014 - 7:00pm
Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 5:00pm to 7:30pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS