You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, March 29, 2013 (All day) to Sunday, May 5, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

If modern art is up your alley, Redux Studios’ featured exhibit does not disappoint. Artist Yulia Pinkusevich’s work, which deals with the fragmental vision of architectural layering, has guests doing a double-take to decide if what they’re seeing is really there. With perspectival illusions that create impossible spaces, this exhibit leaves your mind satisfied and truly boggled. Redux Studios, 136 St. Philip St. Tuesday-Thursday, 10am-6pm; Friday, noon-7pm; Saturday, noon-5pm. Free. (843)722-0697, www.reduxstudios.org

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 6:00pm
Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 11:00am
Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 2:00pm
Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 3:00pm
Sunday, December 7, 2014 - 1:00pm
Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 8:00am
Sunday, December 14, 2014 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 12:00pm to Friday, December 5, 2014 - 1:00pm
Friday, December 12, 2014 - 10:00am
Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 5:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS