You are here

Home
Wonderfest

Date & Time

Friday, April 5, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

The Cooper River Bridge Run’s Kids Run joins forces with Wonder Works’ annual Wonderfest for one huge bash offering live performances, a toy play zone, and endless activities. Child inventors showcase their products, and a tent is devoted to five area charities—such as Happy Wheels—benefitting from the event. The one-mile race begins at 5 p.m. Hampton Park, 30 Mary Murray Dr. Friday, 11 a.m.-6 p.m. Free festival admission; Kids Run: $12-$15; child under 14: $8-$10; free without a T-shirt; (843) 856-1949, bridgerun.com

Upcoming Events

Friday, August 5, 2016 - 8:00pm to Sunday, August 21, 2016 - 3:00pm
Monday, August 8, 2016 - 7:00pm
Thursday, August 11, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, August 12, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, August 13, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, August 13, 2016 - 4:00pm
Sunday, August 14, 2016 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 - 7:30pm
Sunday, August 28, 2016 - 7:30pm
Monday, August 1, 2016 - 10:00am to Wednesday, August 31, 2016 - 10:00am

Pages