You are here

Home

Date & Time

Wednesday, October 10, 2012 - 10:00am to 5:00pm

Location

Gibbes Museum of Art

Event Details

From the South Carolina State Museum to White Point Gardens in Charleston, Willard Hirsch crafted dozens of memorable sculptures, transforming the art scene of the region. Stop by the Gibbes Museum to examine works from the artist’s 50-year career. Gibbes Museum of Art, 135 Meeting St. Tuesday-Saturday, 10am-5pm; Sunday, 1-5pm. $9; $7 senior/student/military; $5 ages six-12; free for child under six. (843)722-2706, www.gibbesmuseum.org
 

Upcoming Events

Sunday, May 31, 2015 - 7:15am
Friday, May 1, 2015 - 5:00pm to Sunday, May 31, 2015 - 5:00pm
Friday, April 24, 2015 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 11:00am
Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 10:00am
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 11:00am
Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 4:00pm
Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 12:00pm
Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 6:30pm
Friday, May 22, 2015 - 12:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS