You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, October 6, 2012 - 10:00am to 5:00pm

Location

Gibbes Museum of Art

Event Details

From the South Carolina State Museum to White Point Gardens in Charleston, Willard Hirsch crafted dozens of memorable sculptures, transforming the art scene of the region. Stop by the Gibbes Museum to examine works from the artist’s 50-year career. Gibbes Museum of Art, 135 Meeting St. Tuesday-Saturday, 10am-5pm; Sunday, 1-5pm. $9; $7 senior/student/military; $5 ages six-12; free for child under six. (843)722-2706, www.gibbesmuseum.org
 

Upcoming Events

Friday, May 1, 2015 - 6:00pm
Friday, April 10, 2015 - 5:00pm
Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 9:00am
Sunday, April 12, 2015 - 2:00pm
Monday, April 13, 2015 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 6:00pm
Friday, April 3, 2015 - 9:00pm
Friday, April 3, 2015 - 5:00pm to Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 6:00pm
Sunday, April 5, 2015 - 8:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS