You are here

Home

Date & Time

Wednesday, October 3, 2012 - 10:00am to 5:00pm

Location

Gibbes Museum of Art

Event Details

From the South Carolina State Museum to White Point Gardens in Charleston, Willard Hirsch crafted dozens of memorable sculptures, transforming the art scene of the region. Stop by the Gibbes Museum to examine works from the artist’s 50-year career. Gibbes Museum of Art, 135 Meeting St. Tuesday-Saturday, 10am-5pm; Sunday, 1-5pm. $9; $7 senior/student/military; $5 ages six-12; free for child under six. (843)722-2706, www.gibbesmuseum.org
 

Upcoming Events

Saturday, May 31, 2014 - 12:00pm
Saturday, May 3, 2014 - 10:00am
Saturday, May 10, 2014 - 8:30am
Friday, May 9, 2014 - 6:30pm
Friday, May 16, 2014 - 6:00pm
Friday, May 16, 2014 - 7:00pm
Saturday, May 17, 2014 - 9:00am
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - 9:00am
Saturday, April 19, 2014 - 10:30am
Sunday, April 27, 2014 - 11:30am

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS