You are here

Home

Date & Time

Wednesday, March 13, 2013 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Location

Charleston Music Hall, 37 John St.

Event Details

The Sufi group, The Whirling Dervishes, have traveled from their native Turkey and are in Charleston for one night only, for a performance of live music and spiritual dance. The performance sybolizes the values held most important to this order, including the universal values of love and service. Charleston Music Hall, 37 John St. Wednesday, 7pm. $25; $15 student. (843)801-1483, www.charlestonmusichall.com

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 9:00am to Thursday, July 31, 2014 - 6:00pm
Saturday, May 3, 2014 - 4:00pm
Monday, April 28, 2014 - 11:30am to Friday, May 2, 2014 - 11:30am
Saturday, July 26, 2014 - 7:00am
Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - 1:00pm to Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 6:30pm
Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 6:00pm
Saturday, April 19, 2014 (All day) to Sunday, April 20, 2014 (All day)
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - 6:45pm
Friday, April 18, 2014 - 3:30pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS