You are here

Home

Date & Time

Wednesday, March 13, 2013 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Location

Charleston Music Hall, 37 John St.

Event Details

The Sufi group, The Whirling Dervishes, have traveled from their native Turkey and are in Charleston for one night only, for a performance of live music and spiritual dance. The performance sybolizes the values held most important to this order, including the universal values of love and service. Charleston Music Hall, 37 John St. Wednesday, 7pm. $25; $15 student. (843)801-1483, www.charlestonmusichall.com

Upcoming Events

Saturday, July 26, 2014 - 7:00am
Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 6:30pm
Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 9:00am
Sunday, July 27, 2014 - 11:00am
Sunday, August 24, 2014 - 11:00am
Sunday, September 28, 2014 - 11:00am
Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 11:00am
Thursday, July 31, 2014 - 8:30pm
Thursday, August 7, 2014 - 8:30pm
Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 8:30pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS