You are here

Home
Whirling Dervishes of Rumi

Date & Time

Wednesday, March 13, 2013 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm

Location

Charleston Music Hall, 37 John St.

Event Details

The Sufi group, The Whirling Dervishes, have traveled from their native Turkey and are in Charleston for one night only, for a performance of live music and spiritual dance. The performance sybolizes the values held most important to this order, including the universal values of love and service. Charleston Music Hall, 37 John St. Wednesday, 7pm. $25; $15 student. (843)801-1483, www.charlestonmusichall.com

Upcoming Events

Monday, June 13, 2016 - 9:00am to Friday, June 17, 2016 - 12:00pm
Sunday, July 31, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, September 23, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 -
5:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 - 6:00pm to Wednesday, August 17, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, June 3, 2016 - 5:00pm
Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, May 27, 2016 - 8:00am to Monday, May 30, 2016 - 8:00pm
Friday, May 27, 2016 - 11:00am to Sunday, June 12, 2016 - 1:00pm

Pages