You are here

Home
Wanda Sykes

Date & Time

Friday, October 12, 2012 - 8:00pm

Location

North Charleston Coliseum

Event Details

From her televised stand-up shows to her cameos in movies like Evan Almighty, one thing is for sure: four-time Emmy Award-winning comedienne Wanda Sykes knows what’s funny. Enjoy her sassy, tell-it-how-it-is humor at the Coliseum. North Charleston Coliseum, 5001 Coliseum Dr., North Charleston. Friday, 8pm. $75-$45. (843)529-5000, www.coliseumpac.com

Upcoming Events

Saturday, June 4, 2016 - 9:00pm
Sunday, May 8, 2016 - 9:00pm
Friday, May 6, 2016 - 12:00pm
Sunday, May 22, 2016 - 2:00pm
Sunday, May 15, 2016 - 3:00pm
Thursday, May 19, 2016 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 - 5:30pm
Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 12:00pm to Sunday, June 26, 2016 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, May 7, 2016 - 12:00pm

Pages