You are here

Home

Date & Time

Thursday, October 18, 2012 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm

Location

Upper King St.

Event Details

For more than 12 years the Spring and Fall Design Walks have brought patrons and professionals from the design community to the creative shops and showrooms on Upper King Street. Stop by Siematic, Michael Mitchell Gallery, Haute Design, Circa Lighting, and Seeking Indigo to celebrate the design district. Enjoy food, drinks, a silent auction, and more at this evening walk.

Upcoming Events

Friday, October 3, 2014 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 6:30pm
Monday, October 6, 2014 - 8:00pm
Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 7:30pm
Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 7:00pm to Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 7:01pm
Friday, October 17, 2014 - 7:30pm to Sunday, November 2, 2014 - 3:00pm
Sunday, October 19, 2014 - 7:00pm
Sunday, October 19, 2014 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 8:00pm to Sunday, November 9, 2014 - 3:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS