You are here

Home

Date & Time

Thursday, October 18, 2012 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm

Location

Upper King St.

Event Details

For more than 12 years the Spring and Fall Design Walks have brought patrons and professionals from the design community to the creative shops and showrooms on Upper King Street. Stop by Siematic, Michael Mitchell Gallery, Haute Design, Circa Lighting, and Seeking Indigo to celebrate the design district. Enjoy food, drinks, a silent auction, and more at this evening walk.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 8:00pm to Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 8:00pm
Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 8:30am
Monday, February 2, 2015 - 8:30am to Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 8:00pm
Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 5:00pm
Friday, February 6, 2015 - 6:00pm
Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 7:30pm to Sunday, February 8, 2015 - 3:00pm
Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 12:00pm
Monday, March 16, 2015 - 7:30pm
Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 5:00pm
Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 5:00pm

Pages


Recent Comments
TWEETS