You are here

Home

Date & Time

Thursday, November 8, 2012 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm

Location

Thomas Bennett House

Event Details

Jackie Fritz-Roy,Pat Fylstra and Consuelo Lange will showcase their paintings in a "Tribute to Light and Color." The event will be held at the Governor Thomas Bennett House. The focus of this event is light and how the colors created from light can be very powerful and inspiring. The Governor Thomas Bennett House, 69 Barre St. Thursday, 5-9pm. Free. (843)345-9841, www.thomasbennetthouse.com

Upcoming Events

Monday, September 1, 2014 - 9:00am to Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 5:00pm
Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 9:00am
Saturday, August 9, 2014 - 6:00pm
Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 6:00pm
Monday, August 18, 2014 - 7:00pm
Sunday, August 17, 2014 - 1:00pm
Friday, August 1, 2014 - 11:00am to Friday, August 29, 2014 - 5:00pm
Saturday, August 16, 2014 - 10:00am
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 6:30pm
Monday, August 18, 2014 - 5:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS