You are here

Home

Date & Time

Thursday, November 8, 2012 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm

Location

Thomas Bennett House

Event Details

Jackie Fritz-Roy,Pat Fylstra and Consuelo Lange will showcase their paintings in a "Tribute to Light and Color." The event will be held at the Governor Thomas Bennett House. The focus of this event is light and how the colors created from light can be very powerful and inspiring. The Governor Thomas Bennett House, 69 Barre St. Thursday, 5-9pm. Free. (843)345-9841, www.thomasbennetthouse.com

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 8, 2015 - 6:00pm to Tuesday, September 22, 2015 - 6:00pm
Sunday, September 13, 2015 - 12:00pm
Sunday, September 20, 2015 - 12:00pm
Sunday, September 20, 2015 - 7:30am
Saturday, September 5, 2015 - 6:00am
Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 11:00am
Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 8:30am
Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 9:00am
Sunday, October 4, 2015 - 2:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS