You are here

Home

Date & Time

Thursday, November 8, 2012 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm

Location

Thomas Bennett House

Event Details

Jackie Fritz-Roy,Pat Fylstra and Consuelo Lange will showcase their paintings in a "Tribute to Light and Color." The event will be held at the Governor Thomas Bennett House. The focus of this event is light and how the colors created from light can be very powerful and inspiring. The Governor Thomas Bennett House, 69 Barre St. Thursday, 5-9pm. Free. (843)345-9841, www.thomasbennetthouse.com

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 6:00pm
Saturday, March 7, 2015 - 9:00am
Friday, March 13, 2015 - 6:00pm to Saturday, March 14, 2015 - 10:00pm
Saturday, March 14, 2015 - 10:00pm
Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 11:00am
Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 - 6:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS