You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, September 14, 2012 (All day) to Sunday, October 14, 2012 (All day)

Location

Michael Mitchell Gallery, 438 King St.

Event Details

Local artist Tom Potocki has studied both here in the U.S. and abroad, in countries like Rome and Greece. After earning a masters degree in fine arts, Potocki exhibited his work in numerous national and regional shows. His art has been described as refined graffiti, which is attributed to his involvement in the Pop Art movement. Check out his new paintings and drawings at the Michael Mitchell Gallery. Stop by the opening reception for Potocki, held on September 14th from 6-9 p.m. Michael Mitchell Gallery, 438 King St. Monday-Wednesday, 10am-6pm; Thursday-Saturday, 10am-9pm; Sunday, noon-5pm. Free. (843)564-0034, www.michaelmitchellcharleston.com

Upcoming Events

Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 10:00am
Sunday, September 7, 2014 - 12:00pm
Friday, September 5, 2014 - 12:00am to Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 12:00pm
Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 8:00am
Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 11:30am
Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 7:00pm
Friday, September 5, 2014 - 10:00am to Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 4:00pm
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 9:00am
Friday, September 26, 2014 - 12:00am to Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 12:00pm
Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 11:00am to Sunday, September 28, 2014 - 12:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS