You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, September 14, 2012 (All day) to Sunday, October 14, 2012 (All day)

Location

Michael Mitchell Gallery, 438 King St.

Event Details

Local artist Tom Potocki has studied both here in the U.S. and abroad, in countries like Rome and Greece. After earning a masters degree in fine arts, Potocki exhibited his work in numerous national and regional shows. His art has been described as refined graffiti, which is attributed to his involvement in the Pop Art movement. Check out his new paintings and drawings at the Michael Mitchell Gallery. Stop by the opening reception for Potocki, held on September 14th from 6-9 p.m. Michael Mitchell Gallery, 438 King St. Monday-Wednesday, 10am-6pm; Thursday-Saturday, 10am-9pm; Sunday, noon-5pm. Free. (843)564-0034, www.michaelmitchellcharleston.com

Upcoming Events

Sunday, March 6, 2016 - 1:30pm to 4:30pm
Saturday, February 20, 2016 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, March 26, 2016 - 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 - 7:00pm
Saturday, March 5, 2016 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Sunday, February 21, 2016 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, February 21, 2016 - 12:00pm
Thursday, March 17, 2016 - 9:00am to Saturday, March 19, 2016 - 8:00pm
Friday, February 12, 2016 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 - 6:00pm

Pages

TWEETS