You are here

Home

Date & Time

Wednesday, November 7, 2012 - 12:30pm

Location

Charleston Library Society

Event Details

Straight from South India comes music expert Timothy Birendra Marthand to inspire education in the arts with his classical piano playing. Educated at the renowned International Piano Foundation in Italy, he hopes to bring new opportunities to his hometown of Hyderabad. Charleston Library Society, 164 King St. Wednesday, 12:30pm. $25, $20 CLS member. (843)723-9912, www.charlestonlibrarysociety.org

Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 7:00pm
Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 8:00pm to Sunday, September 14, 2014 - 3:00pm
Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 5:00pm
Monday, September 8, 2014 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 (All day) to Friday, October 31, 2014 (All day)
Friday, September 5, 2014 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 5:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS