You are here

Home

Date & Time

Wednesday, November 7, 2012 - 12:30pm

Location

Charleston Library Society

Event Details

Straight from South India comes music expert Timothy Birendra Marthand to inspire education in the arts with his classical piano playing. Educated at the renowned International Piano Foundation in Italy, he hopes to bring new opportunities to his hometown of Hyderabad. Charleston Library Society, 164 King St. Wednesday, 12:30pm. $25, $20 CLS member. (843)723-9912, www.charlestonlibrarysociety.org

Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 5:00pm to Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 12:00pm
Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 8:00am to 1:00pm
Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 7:30pm
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 11:00am to 9:00pm
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 10:00pm
Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 11:00am to Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 7:00pm
Friday, November 14, 2014 - 5:00pm to Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 5:00pm
Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 6:30pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS