You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, January 19, 2013 - 7:00pm

Location

Royal Baptist Church

Event Details

The CSO Spiritual Ensemble and Gospel Choir celebrate the life and legacy of a Civil Rights hero with this musical tribute to Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Royal Baptist Church, 4761 Luella Ave., North Charleston. Saturday, 7pm. Free. (843)991-1035, www.charlestonspiritual.com

 

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 4:00pm
Friday, April 3, 2015 - 4:00pm
Saturday, April 4, 2015 - 11:00am
Sunday, April 5, 2015 - 10:00am
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 1:00pm
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 5:00pm
Saturday, April 4, 2015 - 10:30am
Friday, May 1, 2015 - 6:00pm
Friday, April 10, 2015 - 5:00pm
Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 9:00am

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS