You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, January 19, 2013 - 7:00pm

Location

Royal Baptist Church

Event Details

The CSO Spiritual Ensemble and Gospel Choir celebrate the life and legacy of a Civil Rights hero with this musical tribute to Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Royal Baptist Church, 4761 Luella Ave., North Charleston. Saturday, 7pm. Free. (843)991-1035, www.charlestonspiritual.com

 

Upcoming Events

Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 8:00pm
Sunday, February 8, 2015 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 7:30pm
Friday, February 13, 2015 - 7:30pm
Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 7:30pm
Monday, February 16, 2015 - 7:30pm
Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 7:30pm
Friday, February 27, 2015 - 7:30pm
Friday, February 27, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, February 6, 2015 - 11:00am

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS