You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, January 19, 2013 - 7:00pm

Location

Royal Baptist Church

Event Details

The CSO Spiritual Ensemble and Gospel Choir celebrate the life and legacy of a Civil Rights hero with this musical tribute to Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Royal Baptist Church, 4761 Luella Ave., North Charleston. Saturday, 7pm. Free. (843)991-1035, www.charlestonspiritual.com

 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 24, 2015 - 6:30pm
Friday, September 18, 2015 - 8:00pm
Thursday, November 5, 2015 - 9:00pm
Friday, September 11, 2015 - 10:00pm
Sunday, September 27, 2015 - 3:00pm
Sunday, September 27, 2015 - 12:00pm
Saturday, October 10, 2015 - 9:30pm
Saturday, October 3, 2015 - 9:30pm
Friday, September 25, 2015 - 12:00pm to Sunday, September 27, 2015 - 5:00pm
Thursday, October 8, 2015 - 7:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS