You are here

Home
This Little Light of Mine: I’m Gonna Let it Shine

Date & Time

Saturday, January 19, 2013 - 7:00pm

Location

Royal Baptist Church

Event Details

The CSO Spiritual Ensemble and Gospel Choir celebrate the life and legacy of a Civil Rights hero with this musical tribute to Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Royal Baptist Church, 4761 Luella Ave., North Charleston. Saturday, 7pm. Free. (843)991-1035, www.charlestonspiritual.com

 

Upcoming Events

Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 3:05pm to Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 3:05pm
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 7:30pm to Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 10:00am to Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 7:00pm to Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 8:00pm
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 7:30pm to Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 7:30pm
Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 8:00pm
Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 7:30pm
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 7:30pm to Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 7:30pm
Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 2:00pm to Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 3:00pm

Pages