You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, January 19, 2013 - 7:00pm

Location

Royal Baptist Church

Event Details

The CSO Spiritual Ensemble and Gospel Choir celebrate the life and legacy of a Civil Rights hero with this musical tribute to Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Royal Baptist Church, 4761 Luella Ave., North Charleston. Saturday, 7pm. Free. (843)991-1035, www.charlestonspiritual.com

 

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - 10:30am
Friday, November 14, 2014 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 10:00pm
Sunday, November 2, 2014 - 2:00pm
Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 7:30pm to Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 7:30pm
Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 8:00pm
Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 8:00pm
Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 12:00pm
Monday, November 24, 2014 - 5:30pm
Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 5:30pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS