You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, January 19, 2013 - 7:00pm

Location

Royal Baptist Church

Event Details

The CSO Spiritual Ensemble and Gospel Choir celebrate the life and legacy of a Civil Rights hero with this musical tribute to Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Royal Baptist Church, 4761 Luella Ave., North Charleston. Saturday, 7pm. Free. (843)991-1035, www.charlestonspiritual.com

 

Upcoming Events

Saturday, July 26, 2014 - 6:30am
Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 10:00am
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - 9:00pm
Friday, October 17, 2014 - 7:00pm
Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 7:00pm
Saturday, August 30, 2014 - 7:00pm
Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, August 1, 2014 - 6:00pm
Friday, August 8, 2014 - 6:00pm
Friday, August 15, 2014 - 6:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS