You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, January 19, 2013 - 7:00pm

Location

Royal Baptist Church

Event Details

The CSO Spiritual Ensemble and Gospel Choir celebrate the life and legacy of a Civil Rights hero with this musical tribute to Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Royal Baptist Church, 4761 Luella Ave., North Charleston. Saturday, 7pm. Free. (843)991-1035, www.charlestonspiritual.com

 

Upcoming Events

Sunday, August 2, 2015 - 4:00pm
Friday, August 14, 2015 - 10:30am
Thursday, August 13, 2015 - 9:30pm
Friday, September 18, 2015 - 7:00pm
Friday, August 14, 2015 - 6:00pm
Friday, August 7, 2015 - 5:00pm
Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 6:00pm
Saturday, August 1, 2015 - 8:00pm
Sunday, September 13, 2015 - 12:00pm
Saturday, August 15, 2015 - 5:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS