You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, January 19, 2013 - 7:00pm

Location

Royal Baptist Church

Event Details

The CSO Spiritual Ensemble and Gospel Choir celebrate the life and legacy of a Civil Rights hero with this musical tribute to Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Royal Baptist Church, 4761 Luella Ave., North Charleston. Saturday, 7pm. Free. (843)991-1035, www.charlestonspiritual.com

 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, January 8, 2015 - 7:30pm to Sunday, January 18, 2015 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 8:00pm
Thursday, January 8, 2015 - 7:01pm
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - 6:30pm to Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - 6:30pm
Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 7:30pm
Thursday, January 22, 2015 - 7:30pm
Thursday, January 22, 2015 - 7:30pm to Sunday, January 25, 2015 - 7:30pm
Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 9:00pm
Friday, January 2, 2015 - 9:00am to Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 9:00am
Friday, January 2, 2015 - 9:00am to Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 9:00am

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS