You are here

Home

Date & Time

Saturday, February 2, 2013 - 3:00pm to Sunday, February 3, 2013 - 3:00pm

Location

Dock Street Theatre

Event Details

Mystery abounds as 11-year-old orphan Mary Lennox begrudgingly adapts to her changed life in England. While exploring her new home, she uncovers family secrets hidden in her uncle’s mansion and discovers the key to a serendipitous garden that steals her heart and restores her enchantment with life. Dock Street Theatre, 135 Church St. Friday, 7:30pm; Saturday & Sunday, 3pm. $23. (843)577-5967, www.charlestonstage.com

Upcoming Events

Sunday, March 22, 2015 - 8:00pm
Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 10:00am to Monday, March 30, 2015 - 5:00pm
Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 7:00pm to Sunday, March 15, 2015 - 7:00pm
Saturday, April 4, 2015 - 11:00am
Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 7:00pm
Saturday, March 7, 2015 - 9:00am
Friday, March 13, 2015 - 6:00pm to Saturday, March 14, 2015 - 10:00pm
Saturday, March 14, 2015 - 10:00pm
Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 11:00am
Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 7:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS