You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, February 1, 2013 - 7:30pm

Location

Dock Street Theatre

Event Details

Mystery abounds as 11-year-old orphan Mary Lennox begrudgingly adapts to her changed life in England. While exploring her new home, she uncovers family secrets hidden in her uncle’s mansion and discovers the key to a serendipitous garden that steals her heart and restores her enchantment with life. Dock Street Theatre, 135 Church St. Friday, 7:30pm; Saturday & Sunday, 3pm. $23. (843)577-5967, www.charlestonstage.com

 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, July 16, 2015 - 4:00pm to 9:00pm
Saturday, July 25, 2015 - 5:00pm
Saturday, July 25, 2015 - 6:30am
Saturday, July 4, 2015 - 5:30pm to 9:30pm
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 - 5:00pm to Sunday, July 12, 2015 - 12:00am
Friday, July 10, 2015 - 11:00am to Friday, July 24, 2015 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, July 18, 2015 - 7:00pm
Saturday, July 25, 2015 - 8:00am
Thursday, July 30, 2015 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS