You are here

Home
The Secret Garden

Date & Time

Friday, February 1, 2013 - 7:30pm

Location

Dock Street Theatre

Event Details

Mystery abounds as 11-year-old orphan Mary Lennox begrudgingly adapts to her changed life in England. While exploring her new home, she uncovers family secrets hidden in her uncle’s mansion and discovers the key to a serendipitous garden that steals her heart and restores her enchantment with life. Dock Street Theatre, 135 Church St. Friday, 7:30pm; Saturday & Sunday, 3pm. $23. (843)577-5967, www.charlestonstage.com

 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 9:00pm to Friday, May 26, 2017 - 9:00pm
Friday, May 26, 2017 - 6:30pm to Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 8:00pm to Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 3:30pm
Friday, May 26, 2017 - 6:00pm to Monday, May 29, 2017 - 2:00pm
Friday, May 26, 2017 - 8:00am to Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 7:00pm to Friday, June 9, 2017 - 8:00pm
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 5:00pm to Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 5:00pm
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 8:00pm
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 8:00pm to Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 2:00pm
Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 5:00pm to Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 3:00pm

Pages