You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, February 1, 2013 - 7:30pm

Location

Dock Street Theatre

Event Details

Mystery abounds as 11-year-old orphan Mary Lennox begrudgingly adapts to her changed life in England. While exploring her new home, she uncovers family secrets hidden in her uncle’s mansion and discovers the key to a serendipitous garden that steals her heart and restores her enchantment with life. Dock Street Theatre, 135 Church St. Friday, 7:30pm; Saturday & Sunday, 3pm. $23. (843)577-5967, www.charlestonstage.com

 

Upcoming Events

Friday, March 27, 2015 - 12:00pm
Sunday, April 19, 2015 - 8:00pm to Monday, April 20, 2015 - 8:00pm
Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 6:30pm
Friday, March 13, 2015 - 6:30pm
Saturday, March 14, 2015 - 6:00pm
Saturday, March 21, 2015 - 2:00pm
Sunday, March 22, 2015 - 1:00pm
Monday, March 23, 2015 - 11:00am
Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 8:00am
Monday, March 23, 2015 - 11:00am

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS