You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, February 1, 2013 - 7:30pm

Location

Dock Street Theatre

Event Details

Mystery abounds as 11-year-old orphan Mary Lennox begrudgingly adapts to her changed life in England. While exploring her new home, she uncovers family secrets hidden in her uncle’s mansion and discovers the key to a serendipitous garden that steals her heart and restores her enchantment with life. Dock Street Theatre, 135 Church St. Friday, 7:30pm; Saturday & Sunday, 3pm. $23. (843)577-5967, www.charlestonstage.com

 

Upcoming Events

Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 5:00pm
Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 5:00pm
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 5:00pm
Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 5:00pm
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 5:00pm
Sunday, September 21, 2014 - 7:30am
Friday, September 5, 2014 - 7:30pm
Friday, September 5, 2014 - 7:00pm
Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 10:00am
Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 7:00pm to Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 1:30pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS