You are here

Home
The Motherf**ker with the Hat

Date & Time

Friday, January 11, 2013 - 7:30pm to Saturday, February 2, 2013 - 7:30pm

Location

PURE Theatre

Event Details

The playbill calls it a “high-octane verbal cage match about love, fidelity, and misplaced haberdashery.” All we know is if anyone can do this Stephen Adly Guirgis play justice, it’s the team at PURE Theatre. Grab your ticket for this wild, drug-addled romp that’s sure to leave you on the edge of your seat. PURE Theatre, 477 King St. Thursday-Saturday, 7:30pm. $30; $15 student. (843)723-4444, www.puretheatre.org
 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 7:00pm
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 7:00am
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 7:00pm
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 6:00pm
Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, May 22, 2017 - 12:30pm
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 10:00am
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 10:00am

Pages