You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, January 11, 2013 - 7:30pm to Saturday, February 2, 2013 - 7:30pm

Location

PURE Theatre

Event Details

The playbill calls it a “high-octane verbal cage match about love, fidelity, and misplaced haberdashery.” All we know is if anyone can do this Stephen Adly Guirgis play justice, it’s the team at PURE Theatre. Grab your ticket for this wild, drug-addled romp that’s sure to leave you on the edge of your seat. PURE Theatre, 477 King St. Thursday-Saturday, 7:30pm. $30; $15 student. (843)723-4444, www.puretheatre.org
 

Upcoming Events

Friday, October 17, 2014 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 11:30am
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 9:00am
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 8:30am
Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 10:00am to Sunday, October 19, 2014 - 10:00am
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 2:00pm
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 6:30pm
Sunday, October 5, 2014 - 10:00am to Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 10:00am
Friday, October 10, 2014 - 10:00am to Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 5:00pm
Sunday, October 19, 2014 - 12:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS