You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, January 11, 2013 - 7:30pm to Saturday, February 2, 2013 - 7:30pm

Location

PURE Theatre

Event Details

The playbill calls it a “high-octane verbal cage match about love, fidelity, and misplaced haberdashery.” All we know is if anyone can do this Stephen Adly Guirgis play justice, it’s the team at PURE Theatre. Grab your ticket for this wild, drug-addled romp that’s sure to leave you on the edge of your seat. PURE Theatre, 477 King St. Thursday-Saturday, 7:30pm. $30; $15 student. (843)723-4444, www.puretheatre.org
 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, June 4, 2015 - 9:00pm
Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 7:30pm
Saturday, June 27, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, June 27, 2015 - 8:00pm
Friday, June 5, 2015 - 8:00pm to Sunday, June 7, 2015 - 1:00pm
Friday, June 5, 2015 - 11:00am to Friday, June 26, 2015 - 5:00pm
Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Friday, June 12, 2015 - 12:00pm to Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 12:00pm
Friday, June 26, 2015 - 10:00am
Saturday, June 27, 2015 - 10:00am

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS