You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, January 11, 2013 - 7:30pm to Saturday, February 2, 2013 - 7:30pm

Location

PURE Theatre

Event Details

The playbill calls it a “high-octane verbal cage match about love, fidelity, and misplaced haberdashery.” All we know is if anyone can do this Stephen Adly Guirgis play justice, it’s the team at PURE Theatre. Grab your ticket for this wild, drug-addled romp that’s sure to leave you on the edge of your seat. PURE Theatre, 477 King St. Thursday-Saturday, 7:30pm. $30; $15 student. (843)723-4444, www.puretheatre.org
 

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 6:30pm
Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 9:30am to 12:00pm
Friday, November 21, 2014 - 6:30pm
Friday, October 3, 2014 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 6:30pm
Monday, October 6, 2014 - 8:00pm
Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 7:30pm
Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 7:00pm to Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 7:01pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS