You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, January 11, 2013 - 7:30pm to Saturday, February 2, 2013 - 7:30pm

Location

PURE Theatre

Event Details

The playbill calls it a “high-octane verbal cage match about love, fidelity, and misplaced haberdashery.” All we know is if anyone can do this Stephen Adly Guirgis play justice, it’s the team at PURE Theatre. Grab your ticket for this wild, drug-addled romp that’s sure to leave you on the edge of your seat. PURE Theatre, 477 King St. Thursday-Saturday, 7:30pm. $30; $15 student. (843)723-4444, www.puretheatre.org
 

Upcoming Events

Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 7:30am
Friday, May 1, 2015 - 5:30pm
Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 4:00pm
Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 12:00pm
Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 11:00am
Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 11:00am
Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 1:00pm
Sunday, May 24, 2015 - 12:00pm to Sunday, October 25, 2015 - 12:00pm
Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 7:45am
Friday, May 8, 2015 - 7:30pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS