You are here

Home
The Motherf**ker with the Hat

Date & Time

Friday, January 11, 2013 - 7:30pm to Saturday, February 2, 2013 - 7:30pm

Location

PURE Theatre

Event Details

The playbill calls it a “high-octane verbal cage match about love, fidelity, and misplaced haberdashery.” All we know is if anyone can do this Stephen Adly Guirgis play justice, it’s the team at PURE Theatre. Grab your ticket for this wild, drug-addled romp that’s sure to leave you on the edge of your seat. PURE Theatre, 477 King St. Thursday-Saturday, 7:30pm. $30; $15 student. (843)723-4444, www.puretheatre.org
 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 26, 2016 - 8:30pm to Friday, May 27, 2016 - 8:30pm
Thursday, May 26, 2016 - 8:00pm to Sunday, June 12, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, May 21, 2016 - 6:00pm to Wednesday, June 15, 2016 - 10:00am
Saturday, May 7, 2016 - 7:45am
Thursday, May 12, 2016 - 4:00pm
Friday, May 6, 2016 - 5:00pm
Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 10:00am
Friday, May 27, 2016 - 11:00am to Sunday, June 12, 2016 - 11:00am
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 6:00pm to Sunday, June 12, 2016 - 1:00pm
Saturday, June 4, 2016 - 7:00pm to Sunday, June 5, 2016 - 8:00pm

Pages