You are here

Home
The Charleston Trials

Date & Time

Sunday, March 17, 2013 - 9:00am

Location

Plantation at Stono Ferry, 5000 Old York Course, Hollywood

Event Details

The South Carolina Jockey Club is pleased to announce the Inaugural Charleston Trials. Sanctioned by the National Steeplechase Association, the race card will consist of 3 flat races and 2 steeplechase races. Special St Patrick’s Day themed prizes will be given to the owners and trainers of the winning horses. Gates open at 9am with the paddock call at noon.
General Admission tickets ($25), reserved parking spaces , corporate ticket packages and race sponsorships are available.
(843) 766-6202, www.charlestontrials.net

Upcoming Events

Thursday, July 28, 2016 - 6:00pm
Sunday, August 7, 2016 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, July 28, 2016 -
6:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, August 4, 2016 - 8:00pm to Sunday, August 14, 2016 - 3:00pm
Thursday, August 4, 2016 - 7:05pm to Wednesday, August 31, 2016 - 7:05pm
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 - 7:00pm
Friday, August 12, 2016 - 12:00pm
Friday, August 19, 2016 - 9:00am to Wednesday, August 31, 2016 - 9:00am
Friday, August 26, 2016 - 11:00am to Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 11:00am
Sunday, August 14, 2016 - 7:15am

Pages