You are here

Home

Date & Time

Sunday, March 17, 2013 - 9:00am

Location

Plantation at Stono Ferry, 5000 Old York Course, Hollywood

Event Details

The South Carolina Jockey Club is pleased to announce the Inaugural Charleston Trials. Sanctioned by the National Steeplechase Association, the race card will consist of 3 flat races and 2 steeplechase races. Special St Patrick’s Day themed prizes will be given to the owners and trainers of the winning horses. Gates open at 9am with the paddock call at noon.
General Admission tickets ($25), reserved parking spaces , corporate ticket packages and race sponsorships are available.
(843) 766-6202, www.charlestontrials.net

Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 9:00am to Saturday, May 31, 2014 - 5:00pm
Monday, April 21, 2014 - 6:00pm
Monday, April 28, 2014 - 6:00pm
Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 4:00pm to 11:00pm
Friday, May 2, 2014 - 8:00pm to Sunday, May 18, 2014 - 3:00pm
Saturday, May 24, 2014 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - 7:30pm
Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, May 2, 2014 - 7:00pm to Saturday, May 24, 2014 - 7:00pm
Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 7:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS