You are here

Home

Date & Time

Thursday, April 18, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

Take a journey through the evolution of American folk, jazz, and popular music in this hour of musical performances by artists as widely talented as Nellie McKay, Samuel Barber, John Prine, and Neil Lehrer. Interwoven by witty narration and invitations for audience interaction, this concert, followed by a themed reception, is the finale of the Uned!ted concert series. Charleston Library Society, 164 King St. Thursday, 7pm. $20. (843)723-9912, www.charlestonlibrarysociety.org

Upcoming Events

Saturday, December 27, 2014 - 8:00pm to Sunday, December 28, 2014 - 8:00pm
Monday, December 22, 2014 - 7:30pm to Tuesday, December 23, 2014 - 7:30pm
Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 5:00pm
Thursday, January 22, 2015 - 9:00am to Saturday, January 24, 2015 - 5:00pm
Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 2:00pm
Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 7:30pm
Monday, February 9, 2015 - 7:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS