You are here

Home

Date & Time

Thursday, April 18, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

Take a journey through the evolution of American folk, jazz, and popular music in this hour of musical performances by artists as widely talented as Nellie McKay, Samuel Barber, John Prine, and Neil Lehrer. Interwoven by witty narration and invitations for audience interaction, this concert, followed by a themed reception, is the finale of the Uned!ted concert series. Charleston Library Society, 164 King St. Thursday, 7pm. $20. (843)723-9912, www.charlestonlibrarysociety.org

Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 7:00pm
Friday, April 24, 2015 - 5:30pm
Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 11:00am
Friday, March 27, 2015 - 7:00pm to Sunday, March 29, 2015 - 7:00pm
Friday, November 13, 2015 - 5:00pm to Saturday, November 14, 2015 - 11:00am
Sunday, May 3, 2015 - 1:00pm
Sunday, March 8, 2015 - 3:00pm
Monday, March 2, 2015 - 7:30pm
Friday, March 6, 2015 - 7:30pm
Friday, March 6, 2015 - 7:30pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS