You are here

Home

Date & Time

Thursday, April 18, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

Take a journey through the evolution of American folk, jazz, and popular music in this hour of musical performances by artists as widely talented as Nellie McKay, Samuel Barber, John Prine, and Neil Lehrer. Interwoven by witty narration and invitations for audience interaction, this concert, followed by a themed reception, is the finale of the Uned!ted concert series. Charleston Library Society, 164 King St. Thursday, 7pm. $20. (843)723-9912, www.charlestonlibrarysociety.org

Upcoming Events

Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 8:30am
Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 9:00am
Friday, December 5, 2014 - 9:00am to Sunday, December 7, 2014 - 3:00pm
Monday, December 1, 2014 (All day) to Wednesday, December 31, 2014 (All day)
Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 9:00am
Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 11:00am
Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 5:30pm
Saturday, December 27, 2014 - 12:00pm
Sunday, January 4, 2015 - 12:15pm
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 7:30pm to Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 7:30pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS