You are here

Home

Date & Time

Thursday, April 18, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

Take a journey through the evolution of American folk, jazz, and popular music in this hour of musical performances by artists as widely talented as Nellie McKay, Samuel Barber, John Prine, and Neil Lehrer. Interwoven by witty narration and invitations for audience interaction, this concert, followed by a themed reception, is the finale of the Uned!ted concert series. Charleston Library Society, 164 King St. Thursday, 7pm. $20. (843)723-9912, www.charlestonlibrarysociety.org

Upcoming Events

Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 7:00pm
Saturday, August 30, 2014 - 7:00pm
Friday, August 29, 2014 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 8:30pm
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 11:00am
Friday, October 17, 2014 - 7:30pm to Sunday, November 2, 2014 - 3:00pm
Sunday, August 24, 2014 - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 28, 2014 - 5:30pm to Sunday, August 31, 2014 - 11:59pm
Friday, August 29, 2014 - 12:00am to Sunday, September 21, 2014 - 12:00pm
Friday, August 29, 2014 - 12:00pm to Saturday, August 30, 2014 - 12:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS