You are here

Home

Date & Time

Thursday, April 18, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

Take a journey through the evolution of American folk, jazz, and popular music in this hour of musical performances by artists as widely talented as Nellie McKay, Samuel Barber, John Prine, and Neil Lehrer. Interwoven by witty narration and invitations for audience interaction, this concert, followed by a themed reception, is the finale of the Uned!ted concert series. Charleston Library Society, 164 King St. Thursday, 7pm. $20. (843)723-9912, www.charlestonlibrarysociety.org

Upcoming Events

Saturday, August 16, 2014 - 5:00pm
Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 5:00pm
Saturday, August 30, 2014 - 5:00pm
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 6:30pm
Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 10:00am
Friday, October 17, 2014 - 7:00pm
Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 7:00pm
Saturday, August 30, 2014 - 7:00pm
Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 8:00pm
Friday, August 8, 2014 - 6:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS