You are here

Home

Date & Time

Thursday, April 18, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

Take a journey through the evolution of American folk, jazz, and popular music in this hour of musical performances by artists as widely talented as Nellie McKay, Samuel Barber, John Prine, and Neil Lehrer. Interwoven by witty narration and invitations for audience interaction, this concert, followed by a themed reception, is the finale of the Uned!ted concert series. Charleston Library Society, 164 King St. Thursday, 7pm. $20. (843)723-9912, www.charlestonlibrarysociety.org

Upcoming Events

Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 11:00am
Friday, December 26, 2014 - 12:00pm to Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 7:00pm
Sunday, August 31, 2014 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 7:00pm
Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 9:00am
Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 6:00pm
Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 6:00pm
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 7:00pm
Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 7:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS