You are here

Home

Date & Time

Thursday, April 18, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

Take a journey through the evolution of American folk, jazz, and popular music in this hour of musical performances by artists as widely talented as Nellie McKay, Samuel Barber, John Prine, and Neil Lehrer. Interwoven by witty narration and invitations for audience interaction, this concert, followed by a themed reception, is the finale of the Uned!ted concert series. Charleston Library Society, 164 King St. Thursday, 7pm. $20. (843)723-9912, www.charlestonlibrarysociety.org

Upcoming Events

Saturday, April 4, 2015 - 11:00am
Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 7:00pm
Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 11:00am
Friday, April 17, 2015 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 1:00pm
Friday, April 17, 2015 - 11:00am to Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 5:00pm
Saturday, April 4, 2015 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 5:45pm to Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 5:45pm
Sunday, May 31, 2015 - 8:00am
Sunday, June 21, 2015 - 8:00am

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS