You are here

Home

Date & Time

Sunday, March 10, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

 Friends are important, even stuffed furry ones. Children can bring their plush buddies to Hampton Park to enjoy storytelling, face painting, cookie decorating, and flower pot planting. Musician John Cusatis will be there to lead songs, with audience participation encouraged. Also visit the Teddy Bear doctor to treat the needs of well-loved pals. After the singing and dancing, the afternoon finishes with, of course, a Teddy Bear Parade! Hampton Park, 30 Mary Murray Dr. Sunday, 1-4pm. Free. (331)472-7572, www.charlestonparksconservancy.org
 

Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 17, 2015 - 6:30pm
Friday, September 18, 2015 - 10:00am to Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 3:00pm
Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 5:00am
Thursday, September 24, 2015 - 8:00pm to Sunday, October 4, 2015 - 8:00pm
Saturday, October 3, 2015 - 6:00pm to Tuesday, October 6, 2015 - 6:00pm
Saturday, September 5, 2015 - 10:00am
Sunday, September 6, 2015 - 1:00pm
Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 9:00am
Sunday, September 13, 2015 - 10:00am
Thursday, September 17, 2015 - 7:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS