You are here

Home
Teddy Bear Picnic

Date & Time

Sunday, March 10, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

 Friends are important, even stuffed furry ones. Children can bring their plush buddies to Hampton Park to enjoy storytelling, face painting, cookie decorating, and flower pot planting. Musician John Cusatis will be there to lead songs, with audience participation encouraged. Also visit the Teddy Bear doctor to treat the needs of well-loved pals. After the singing and dancing, the afternoon finishes with, of course, a Teddy Bear Parade! Hampton Park, 30 Mary Murray Dr. Sunday, 1-4pm. Free. (331)472-7572, www.charlestonparksconservancy.org
 

Upcoming Events

Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 7:30pm to Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, May 29, 2017 - 5:00pm to Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 5:00pm
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 4:00pm to Friday, May 26, 2017 - 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 11:00am to Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 6:00pm
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 6:00pm
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 5:00pm
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 10:00am to Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 11:00am to Friday, May 19, 2017 - 11:00am
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 10:30am

Pages