You are here

Home
Teddy Bear Picnic

Date & Time

Sunday, March 10, 2013 (All day)

Event Details

 Friends are important, even stuffed furry ones. Children can bring their plush buddies to Hampton Park to enjoy storytelling, face painting, cookie decorating, and flower pot planting. Musician John Cusatis will be there to lead songs, with audience participation encouraged. Also visit the Teddy Bear doctor to treat the needs of well-loved pals. After the singing and dancing, the afternoon finishes with, of course, a Teddy Bear Parade! Hampton Park, 30 Mary Murray Dr. Sunday, 1-4pm. Free. (331)472-7572, www.charlestonparksconservancy.org
 

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 7:30pm
Monday, April 3, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 9:00am
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 10:30am
Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 8:30am
Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 7:00am to Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 7:00am
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 5:30pm to Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 8:00am
Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 11:00am

Pages