You are here

Home
Tea Room & Church Mouse Boutique

Date & Time

Monday, May 30, 2011 (All day) to Friday, June 10, 2011 (All day)

Location

Grace Episcopal Church

Event Details

Trade your typical lunch routine for a visit to the tea room at Grace Episcopal Church, held each year during Spoleto to raise funds for local charities, such as Crisis Ministries and the Florence Crittenton Home. Dine on homemade items—okra soup, ham biscuits, chicken salad sandwiches, and sweets—then take a look around the boutique, offering gently used books, jewelry, china, crystal, and more. Grace Episcopal Church, 98 Wentworth St. Monday-Friday, tea room 11:30am-2pm; boutique 10:30am-3pm. Prices vary. (843)723-4575, www.gracechurchcharleston.org

Upcoming Events

Saturday, May 7, 2016 - 6:00pm
Saturday, May 7, 2016 - 6:00pm
Monday, May 9, 2016 - 11:00am
Thursday, May 12, 2016 - 7:30pm
Friday, May 13, 2016 - 6:30pm
Saturday, May 14, 2016 - 12:00pm
Saturday, May 14, 2016 - 9:00am
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 - 7:00pm
Thursday, May 19, 2016 - 6:00pm
Friday, May 27, 2016 - 7:00pm to Sunday, May 29, 2016 - 7:00pm

Pages