You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, March 1, 2013 (All day) to Saturday, March 9, 2013 (All day)

Location

Charleston Acting Studio

Event Details

If “pink is your signature color,” then you’ll fit right in with Ouiser, Truvy, Clairee, and the rest of the cast in the theatrical adaptation of this classic Southern tale. Set in Chinquapin Parish, Louisiana, Steel Magnolias tells the story of six women who socialize in a beauty parlor, and how they cope with the hands they’ve been dealt. Sheri Grace Wenger directs the Midtown Productions cast in this play you’re sure to enjoy about family and small town ties. Charleston Acting Studio, 915 Folly Rd. Thursday-Saturday, 8pm; Sunday, 3pm. $20; $18 senior; $16 student. (843)795-2223, www.midtownproductions.org

Upcoming Events

Friday, April 24, 2015 - 10:00am to Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 5:00pm
Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 7:00pm
Friday, April 24, 2015 - 5:30pm
Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 11:00am
Friday, November 13, 2015 - 5:00pm to Saturday, November 14, 2015 - 11:00am
Sunday, May 3, 2015 - 1:00pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 7:30pm
Sunday, April 19, 2015 - 8:00pm to Monday, April 20, 2015 - 8:00pm
Sunday, March 29, 2015 - 12:00pm
Saturday, April 4, 2015 - 11:00am

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS