You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, March 1, 2013 (All day) to Saturday, March 9, 2013 (All day)

Location

Charleston Acting Studio

Event Details

If “pink is your signature color,” then you’ll fit right in with Ouiser, Truvy, Clairee, and the rest of the cast in the theatrical adaptation of this classic Southern tale. Set in Chinquapin Parish, Louisiana, Steel Magnolias tells the story of six women who socialize in a beauty parlor, and how they cope with the hands they’ve been dealt. Sheri Grace Wenger directs the Midtown Productions cast in this play you’re sure to enjoy about family and small town ties. Charleston Acting Studio, 915 Folly Rd. Thursday-Saturday, 8pm; Sunday, 3pm. $20; $18 senior; $16 student. (843)795-2223, www.midtownproductions.org

Upcoming Events

Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 11:00am
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 6:30pm
Friday, December 26, 2014 - 12:00pm to Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 12:00pm
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 7:00pm
Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 7:00pm
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 5:00pm
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 5:00pm
Friday, November 7, 2014 - 7:00pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS