You are here

Home

Date & Time

Friday, March 1, 2013 (All day) to Saturday, March 9, 2013 (All day)

Location

Charleston Acting Studio

Event Details

If “pink is your signature color,” then you’ll fit right in with Ouiser, Truvy, Clairee, and the rest of the cast in the theatrical adaptation of this classic Southern tale. Set in Chinquapin Parish, Louisiana, Steel Magnolias tells the story of six women who socialize in a beauty parlor, and how they cope with the hands they’ve been dealt. Sheri Grace Wenger directs the Midtown Productions cast in this play you’re sure to enjoy about family and small town ties. Charleston Acting Studio, 915 Folly Rd. Thursday-Saturday, 8pm; Sunday, 3pm. $20; $18 senior; $16 student. (843)795-2223, www.midtownproductions.org

Upcoming Events

Friday, December 26, 2014 - 12:00pm to Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 6:30pm
Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 5:30pm
Friday, November 28, 2014 - 10:00am to Saturday, November 29, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 6:00pm
Friday, December 5, 2014 - 5:30pm to Sunday, January 11, 2015 - 8:30pm
Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 6:30pm
Sunday, December 7, 2014 - 9:00pm
Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 9:45pm
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 9:45pm

Pages

Recent Comments
TWEETS